Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
January 27, 2024

This is a must-have app for stores who make their products from raw materials. It does so much, I don't even know where to begin. Being able to look in this app and know exactly how many of a given product you can make, based on your raw material inventory and the recipe for the product, is invaluable. Compare it to other similar websites and apps and you'll discover really quickly how inexpensive this app really is. You also can't beat the customer service. I had a feature request to allow for more decimal places in a field. Within a day or two, the developer updated the app to accommodate my request. Phenomenal service.

S&S Laser
United States
About 2 months using the app
Materials Inventory ERP replied January 30, 2024

Thanks a lot for the great review!
Very happy to know the app is helpful 🙏

November 20, 2023

Such a good app! Was struggling for so long managing my stock, where I make brackets with multiple parts, was constantly selling products that were out of stock. Tarek is also super helpful!

Flip N Dip Plates
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Materials Inventory ERP replied November 21, 2023

Very happy to read that! Thanks for your review :))

January 4, 2024

Materials Inventory on Shopify - A Business Savior and Time Saver!

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (5/5)

I can't help but sing praises for the Materials Inventory app on Shopify—it's truly a game-changer for our business Healthy Paws Herbal Labs and any business, and here's why.

Before discovering Materials Inventory, my life as a business owner involved juggling multiple spreadsheets to keep track of the materials used in my products. It was a constant struggle to maintain accuracy and stay on top of reorders. Enter Materials Inventory, and suddenly, managing materials became a breeze!

The user-friendly interface on Shopify makes navigation a joy, and the seamless integration has made tracking components an effortless task. No more sleepless nights worrying about spreadsheet errors or missing crucial reorder deadlines. Materials Inventory has given me the peace of mind I didn't know was possible.

What sets this app apart, however, is the exceptional support provided by Tarek. His dedication to ensuring users comprehend the full potential of Materials Inventory is unparalleled. Tarek's support is not just about fixing issues; it's about empowering users to harness the true magic of the program.

For any business involved in manufacturing and selling products online through Shopify, Materials Inventory is a must-have. It's not just a tool; it's a strategic asset that streamlines inventory management, saves time, and ensures accuracy.

Thank you, Tarek, for your outstanding support, and to the creator (Tarek) of Materials Inventory for developing a tool that's reshaping the way businesses manage their materials. Starting 2024 with Materials Inventory has been a pure revelation, and I can confidently say it's a true business savior and time saver!

Michael

Healthy Paws Herbal Labs
United States
14 days using the app
Materials Inventory ERP replied January 8, 2024

Thanks a lot for this amazing review Michael!
Very happy to read that the app is helpful :)))

November 15, 2023

Very useful software
When I asked for an extra feature Tarek contacted me and within a week solved the problem for me
Great service
John

The Cazita Merchant
United States
4 months using the app
Materials Inventory ERP replied November 20, 2023

Thanks a lot for your review John!

February 19, 2024

We're a long-term user, using the app to keep track of about 150 materials to about 30 different SKUs with tens of thousands of parts. We also use the app to manage our purchase orders.

The overall experience is great, and it has saved us from making a custom solution.

We have had some issues with accuracy, with the pages being slow and with some UI working less well than we wanted to. Tarek is very helpful and has even directly implemented new or custom changes for us, so the result is a very powerful app at a highly reasonable cost.

Highly recommended!

Kamerastore
Finland
Materials Inventory ERP replied February 21, 2024

Thanks so much! 🙏

UI, performance and accuracy are on top of the priorities list!

August 1, 2023

Excellent app, excellent service, highly recommended!! We manufacture our own product and sell it in various bundles, and I'd been looking for an app like this for a long time. We needed a reasonably priced app that could track inventory of our master components -- a seemingly simple idea, and this app was the only one that could do exactly what we wanted. There were a few tweaks that we needed, and tech support very quickly accommodated us.

SPIRIT ALMOND
United States
6 months using the app
Materials Inventory ERP replied August 3, 2023

Very happy to hear the app has been helpful, thanks so much 🙏

July 1, 2023

It is definitely the best app in the category. Its flexibility and options make it suitable for any business. In addition, support at the highest level. I wish there were more apps like this in the Shopify App Store.

guguplanet
France
About 1 year using the app
Materials Inventory ERP replied July 3, 2023

Thanks so much! 🙏🏼

August 8, 2021

If you are a made to order model business this is the best possible app for your production. The Raw materials functionally is incredible. You are able to categorize the raw materials so you can segment different tasks for your production team to work with. The support is unmatched as well! This app is consistently implementing new features to improve. They go above and beyond to meet your needs. We highly recommend this app if you are doing volume in orders and need to keep track of every little detail!

UwU LLC
United States
About 2 years using the app
Materials Inventory ERP replied August 9, 2021

Thanks a lot for the feedback 🙏🏼 Happy to hear that :)))

March 8, 2023

Overall a very simple/functional app that was exactly what I was looking for. Support is always prompt and helpful. Definitely recommend.

HFX Vinyl & Craft Supplies
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Materials Inventory ERP replied March 9, 2023

Thanks a lot for this great review! :))

Edited October 19, 2021

UPDATE: changed to five stars bc customer service saved the day. If you're having problems finding the customer service email, the "help and suggestions" button is where to click. However, if you're like me and your computer blocks the pop up window, here is the email: readypantryapp@gmail.com I just downloaded the app and like it thus far, but cannot find (for the life of me) where the Suppliers page is. I've spent 30 minutes searching for a customer support email with no success, so posting here with fingers crossed.

KLEVA BUILT
United States
Over 1 year using the app