Maverick ‑ Personalized Videos , 9 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
August 10, 2022

Maverick has been really good for our brand! Their customer service is excellent and prompt to help whenever we have questions. We're getting more and more amazing feedback from our customers and have seen a good return on sales with the post-purchase flow.

diarrablu
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
July 21, 2022

The Maverick app is truly amazing! The team is awesome in helping you get set up with everything. We were using Bonjoro before to create our personalized videos and Mav has truly saved us so much time. The email replies we get from our customers after they receive a personalized video is awesome too!

Effin' Good Snacks
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 18, 2022

Such a great idea. So far customer feedback has been really good. People are impressed with the videos! Set up process was smooth and easy.

Mambe Blanket Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
July 8, 2022

This app is amazing! The positive feedback we receive from our customers after they have received a personalized video is fantastic!

CrystalNinja
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
July 8, 2022

An amazing personalized touchpoint. Our Customers love it. They respond all the time saying how much they appreciate the thoughtfulness.

Bat Hats
United States
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
July 8, 2022

Love being able to send personalized messages to my customers. I’ve received so many thank you messages from people who feel welcomed into my brand’s community.

GoodFoodBrands
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
July 7, 2022

Leilo uses this app to personalize new members in our subscription program. Wonderful technology to add a personal touch to the e-comm funnel!

Drink Leilo
United States
Time spent using app: 1 minute
July 7, 2022

I love this app. we are using it to do personalized welcome and to let new buyers know about how they can save. It has worked great for us. We get emails from customers every week thanking us for the thoughtful personalized message and we are able to engage with them more. A must have app

Pnuff Crunch
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Maverick replied July 7, 2022

Thanks for being with us from the beginning- we're delighted to see how your customers have responded to your videos and your brand! 🥳

July 7, 2022

We decided to try Maverick to send automated personalized video messages after first purchases and for abandoned carts and it has been a fantastic discovery! We were able to get setup quickly and are now seeing very good results coming in. Customers are really digging the personal touch of the videos and are sending us very positive feedback and the abandoned cart recovery rate looks great with this channel. Thank you to the Maverick team for making it all so smooth and for being so hands on providing very quick and personalized support all along!

PrimeFun
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 days
Maverick replied July 7, 2022

It's been a pleasure working with you, and we're glad your customers are loving your videos!