Reviews (278)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to enhance store functionality. Key features such as automation, bulk exports, and spreadsheet functions are praised for simplifying complex processes. The app's reliable performance and exceptional customer service are also highly commended. Merchants find it suitable for both large and small stores, with features like CSV metafield uploads and Excel-like functions being particularly useful. Many credit the app with saving time, improving their websites, and boosting SEO performance. It's recommended for any site using metafields.

June 15, 2021

The support is more than excellent. They have just been georgous. They explain everything, answer very fastly and take really care of their customers. Thank you very much for this unique support!

Buchhandlung Bibliomagia
Germany
27 days using the app
January 9, 2020

My website guy installed this app to do some extra display features. However, when I needed to update some SKUs, I had minimal understanding about how to use it! I contacted support @ 256 and they were VERY helpful! They took a look at what I was trying to do and gave me critical feedback that will allow me to get the issue solved and the SKUs up and running. Super impressed and grateful! Thanks guys!!

Seriously FAB®
United States
23 days using the app
August 11, 2022

Customer service was really helpful when it came to using MetaFields on my site. They helped me figure out code stuff that wasn't even 100% related to their app. It wasn't their responsibility but they still went above and beyond to help me fix it.

Liftmas Tree
United States
22 days using the app
Edited December 30, 2022

Sasha has been an absolute godsend for support. Whenever I had a question or issue, he has been quick to respond and always goes above and beyond to help me out. Really appreciative of the team and the work they are doing :)

easthomes
India
22 days using the app
September 17, 2021

This app is very useful to me, and the customer service is very good and timely. Sasha was very patient and helped me solve the problems I encountered perfectly. Thank you!

Geecomfy
United States
22 days using the app
July 23, 2021

I really don't understand all the functions of this app, but Sasha in customer support has been so patient explaining how things work. He's a lifesaver and saved me so much time. I'm really looking forward to finding out more about how this app can help me manage my products.

Belle Amici
United States
21 days using the app
October 29, 2020

Very help me when used to custom link or URL, this is very Important app for shopify user. Thanky you very much!

Sidekick Project
Indonesia
21 days using the app
December 7, 2021

This app made adding metafields to blog posts so much easier! Sasha was SUPER helpful when we ran into issues with the Shopify API. I'm super thankful to him and so are my clients!

Cooking Panda's Store
United States
20 days using the app
August 11, 2022

Livesaver!! So easy to use and saves you so much time. Customer service was also really helpful and friendly.

MUSCLE REPUBLIC
Australia
18 days using the app
June 5, 2020

Such a useful app and great information on some additions. Great support, quick and friendly. Looking forward to future updates as well!

AnimalKingdoms
New Zealand
16 days using the app