Reviews (283)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to enhance store functionality. Key features such as automation, bulk exports, and spreadsheet functions are praised for simplifying complex processes. The app's reliable performance and exceptional customer service are also highly commended. Merchants find it suitable for both large and small stores, with features like CSV metafield uploads and Excel-like functions being particularly useful. Many credit the app with saving time, improving their websites, and boosting SEO performance. It's recommended for any site using metafields.

August 15, 2019

Just started using it, seems straight forward and does what I need i.e. create and have visibility of metafields. Some aspects are still in development e.g. bulk editing.

ReChic Ltd
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
March 14, 2022

Best Metafields app out there. I like the extension that allows you to edit directly on the product, and it would be great if you could do it on blogs and pages as well.

Roff Milling
South Africa
About 1 year using the app
June 21, 2021

Great app for additional product functionality. Easy to use and quick to implement. Currently in use across four of our stores and would recommend others to use it.

TP Toys
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Edited January 1, 2023

This is a nice extension, it just won't allow you in "More filters" or "Tagged" to actually type out your tags to filter out the data because the space bar will not work and you can only type one word out which means you'll do most of the work manually if you can't filter your products.

I really need help here and if this is not a function, I would like the team to update the app. I have too many products to work with and add metafields.

Irma's Hairem
United States
5 months using the app
256 Development replied December 29, 2022

Luckily, it turned out to be a temporary glitch of the internet browser. Which means that the app works perfectly fine.
Thank you for taking your time to investigate the issue and updating your review 😊

Cheers,
Sasha Kachkovskyi
 Co-founder & CEO
256 Development

March 13, 2023

Very good, I havent tried it all but a good option for simplifying metafields for shopify as its not easy

Kollektive Store
Australia
About 1 month using the app
September 1, 2022

Easy to use App with an awesome UX and competent Developer Team. Even in the free version this App helps me a lot in handling my meta fields. If I encounter an Issue with the app, the support is super friendly and helped me out...

Trend1Products
Saudi Arabia
About 1 month using the app
March 4, 2021

This apps is very helpful. It save time. Its very easy to use. I recommended.
You can create your bundles very quick.

AIDAN WHITE
France
About 2 hours using the app