Reviews (100)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
June 26, 2024

Metafields Manager has be a key component to helping our business run smoothly. The tech support has been super helpful with troubleshooting and set up.

Kevin's Fine Outdoor Gear & Apparel
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
October 3, 2023

This app has saved me literally hundreds of hours of work. With 500+ products and 20+ metafields in our store, manually entering data just isn't an option. I've been using this app for probably 5 or more years and have had a great experience with both the functionality of the app and the customer service. Every once in a while, I make a stupid mistake and have to reach out to support to clean up my mess. It's always a pleasant experience. Can't say more good things about Metafields Manager.

Thresh Seed Co.
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 5, 2023

I was having an issue using the Metafields Manager app in our custom Shopify Theme and the support team was quick to help me with my issue.

Usually, Shopify App developers take a long time to get back to you if even at all but the support team for this app really helped me out. They even went as far as to hop on a zoom call with me to help me figure out how to solve my issue with the app.

I highly recommend this app.

Hive Brands
United States
About 3 years using the app
August 15, 2023

Application works great with adding additional details with for desired sections of information, especially on product pages. Also, the support staff is extremely helpful (I worked with Jason) and he went above and beyond to assist with my inquiries. Definitely recommend it with your Shopify store!

Comply Foam
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 3, 2023

We've been using Metafields manager for just about 4 years now across all of our sites. Metafields manager allows you to implement more complex metafield configurations that are not available in Shopify's standard functionality such as HTML metafields.

Support is amazing and this is a must install for a stores with more complex needs.

Travelpro
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 29, 2021

Have been using this app heavily for 3+ years now. It's great and Jason has provided excellent support whenever we've reached out. Simple and fast export and import features in the app are excellent. Great app. Recommended.

Different Drop
Australia
About 6 years using the app
March 15, 2018

Excellent tool for developers and content editors in order to customize and build a unique concept and brand expression. Great support also! I would recommend this app to any client that want's to push their brand the extra mile in terms of unique brand expression on Shopify with a feasible, valuable and usable CMS setup for their business.

Deitas
Cyprus
Over 5 years using the app
September 6, 2018

The app does everything you could reasonably want it to, and the support so far has been top-notch. I got a quick response to an issue on the Saturday of Labor Day Weekend, and I don't think you could ask for more than that.

Clean Program
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
June 9, 2022

Once my developer set it up, this app made it a breeze to edit text fields on my theme. Support was great and has gone above and beyond to help me make edits when my developer was unavailable.

Bunch Bikes
United States
Over 4 years using the app
January 4, 2023

We have been using Metafields Manager for over five years and it has been excellent. It requires more than basic skills but it does the job impressively well and, on the few occasions we have hit a road block, the assistance from Jason at Metafields Manager has been responsive and decisive.

MyWhiskyJourneys
Australia
Over 4 years using the app