Mixtable bulk editor

Mixtable bulk editor

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
Mixtable

Highlights

Speed tested
  • No impact to your online store
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

December 16, 2020

Languages

English

Online spreadsheet to bulk edit products, metafields, inventory, prices, tags, orders, and more!

Mixtable is an online spreadsheet, designed from the ground up to sync data with Shopify. It looks, feels, and behaves like Excel (including formulas), but runs in your browser. The incredible flexibility of a spreadsheet lets you bulk edit products, metafields, inventory, orders, prices, and so, so much more. Changes in your store sync automatically to your workbook, and you can sync changes back to Shopify with a single click.

  • Spreadsheet bulk editor for products, metafields, inventory, prices, tags, etc.
  • Store changes sync automatically to Mixtable, keeping your workbooks up to date
  • Bulk find and replace, bulk price edit, bulk tag changer, and image uploader

Pricing

7-day free trial

Free plan

Free

  • Unlimited free plan for development stores, trial, and NPO accounts
  • All features available without restriction

Basic plan

$9/month

  • Shopify to Mixtable sync only

Plus plan

$29/month

  • Shopify to Mixtable sync
  • Mixtable to Shopify sync

Free plan

Free

  • Unlimited free plan for development stores, trial, and NPO accounts
  • All features available without restriction

Basic plan

$9/month

  • Shopify to Mixtable sync only

Plus plan

$29/month

  • Shopify to Mixtable sync
  • Mixtable to Shopify sync

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

15 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
September 26, 2022

Unfortunately this did not help with updating pricing, metadata or descriptions. Some pricing was updated and after multiple tries I gave up. Nice idea but poor execution.

hmdesignstudio
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Mixtable replied September 26, 2022

Hello there. Very sorry that you didn't get things to work, but we find your review a bit suspect. You uninstalled our app over a month ago and you never contacted our support for help with things apparently not working. Even though you were aware of our support option given your last email telling us that you'd like to cancel. We have a lot of users who use us on a daily basis to update metafields and prices (these are very frequent uses cases), and it's been a very long time since there have been any issues/bugs on this front.

September 5, 2022

I am still fairly new on the app but the possibilities are endless. I am super happy and grateful with the support, Daniel has gotten back to me on several questions very quickly and is really helpful thank you! I love the fact that I can bulk edit my products (I have over 25000 products and was getting a headache even thinking about Editing them one by one!). Especially the fact that you can edit the metafields is so valuable and was the reason I downloaded the app in the First plage- and Im not disappointed! I have a lot more to explore but am looking forward to organize my store through mixtable. Would absolutely recommend this app to anyone :)

Old Soulz Gifts
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 3 days
August 10, 2022

The absolute BEST money we spent on store setup.
If you have bulk editing to do, get this app immediately. The app really shines in its ability to edit almost anything about your product. Bulk editing of simple things such as categories is great, sure. But the spreadsheet functionality is just insanely helpful. Add columns just to store data, run formulas, combine columns . . . it's unbellievable. And then sync it up and seconds later your whole store is up to date. And even more (yes, there's more), you can edit other content that is impossible to do elsewhere, such as metafields! This alone is just a slam dunk. It's impossible to overstate how amazing this app is if you have lots of editing to do.

SimpleShot | Everything Slingshots®
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months

About this app

Launched

December 16, 2020

Languages

English

Built by Mixtable

About Mixtable

1 app

4.1 average rating

2 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

team@mixtable.com