Reviews (27)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 17, 2024

Switching to Appbrew from our previous Shopify mobile app builder has been a great choice. The transition was very smooth and we saw better metrics. The team is not only knowledgeable but also exceptionally responsive, providing timely and effective solutions whenever needed. The app itself is stable and functions flawlessly. Additionally, the management interface is intuitive and straightforward, making it easy to maintain and update our app as needed.

Global Republic
India
About 1 year using the app
July 17, 2024

We've had an outstanding experience with Appbrew. The team behind it is not only responsive but also proactive in helping us grow and enhance our app. Their insights and support have been invaluable in optimizing our mobile presence. The dashboard is incredibly user-friendly, allowing us to manage and update our app effortlessly. This Shopify mobile app builder has truly been a perfect fit for our brand, making app management a breeze and helping us achieve a seamless and effective mobile strategy.

Zavya
India
8 months using the app
July 11, 2024

We had been exploring different Shopify Mobile app builder, and must say we are pretty happy with our decision to go ahead with Appbrew
The entire process was so streamlined and the team really helped us in the entire process
They have a super quick turnaround and deep understanding of Shopify ecosystem

Would totally recommend Appbrew to brands looking to start a mobile app

Salty Accessories
India
8 months using the app
June 13, 2024

Appbrew stands out as the best Shopify mobile app builder we've come across, especially for healthcare brands like ours that demand content-rich product detail pages (PDPs), extensive customizations, and robust social proof integration. The platform's intuitive design and comprehensive features meet our needs perfectly, ensuring a seamless and engaging mobile shopping experience for our customers. Moreover, the Appbrew team is exceptionally responsive and always ready to provide tailored solutions, making the process smooth and efficient. We highly recommend Appbrew for any brand looking to enhance their mobile presence on Shopify.

Gynoveda
India
11 months using the app
July 8, 2024

We recently switched from another app builder to Appbrew, and we couldn't be happier. Appbrew team was very responsive and made the transition quick and smooth. Since the switch, our app's conversion rate has increased, which has boosted our sales and improved our customer experience. The app looks great and is consistent with our brand. Plus, it has been stable, with no major issues or crashes. We highly recommend it for anyone needing a reliable and efficient Shopify mobile app builder.

SUKOSHI MART ONLINE
Canada
5 months using the app
June 5, 2024

Appbrew is the best Shopify mobile app builder. They took the time to understand the unique challenges of our jewellery brand and delivered an app with many customized features that helped us achieve a 3X conversion rate on the App. For example, the "is it a gift" feature has been a game-changer for us. Their customer success team deserves special recognition for their attentiveness in resolving any issues and ensuring a seamless app experience for our customers.

PALMONAS
India
8 months using the app
May 16, 2024

It has been quite sometime since we have been using Appbrew. This Shopify mobile app builder has an intuitive interface and its customizable options made it easy for us to create mobile app that fit our needs. What makes Appbrew unique is its willingness to add new features and its dedication to help and solve development problems. The support team is quick to respond,ensuring to give a smooth experience. Overall, Appbrew is an excellent choice for anyone wanting to create mobile app quickly and efficiently.

Anveshan
India
About 1 year using the app
May 19, 2024

Appbrew has been phenomenal in giving top-notch app experience to our mobile-first customers. It is the best Shopify mobile app builder we have used. The team understands the unique challenges of fashion brands like ours such as size charts, PDP customizations, post-purchase experience, etc, and helps us achieve a 3-4X conversion rate on the App wrt to web. They keep building new features to improve customer experience and the marketing team's ease of using the product.

suta
India
10 months using the app
May 3, 2024

We've been using Appbrew and the standout feature was the exceptional support provided by their team. They were responsive and knowledgeable, swiftly addressing any questions or issues. Furthermore, the app maintained stability throughout, ensuring a seamless user experience. The modern and intuitive interface also made customization straightforward. Overall, I highly recommend this app builder, primarily for its outstanding support, to brands looking for a reliable solution for mobile app development.

The State Plate
India
9 months using the app
April 22, 2024

Appbrew has been our go-to app builder, and what really sets them apart is their incredible support team. They are not only responsive but also highly knowledgeable, always ready to assist with any questions or concerns we have. Throughout our experience, the app has remained stable, guaranteeing a smooth user experience. The interface is modern and intuitive, making customization a breeze. I recommend Appbrew to any brand seeking a dependable mobile app development solution

FEMMELLA
India
7 months using the app