Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 13, 2024

I have been working with AppBrew almost 6 months now and couldn't have asked for a better experience.

I joined them with very minimal experience in mobile apps, and their team has been a true pleasure to work with through my learning process. Within days/weeks we were testing a great product and began growing our sales soon thereafter.

Since then we have been iterating more and more to create a wonderful experience for our customers in the music space. Improving things incrementally as we learn together.

I can't speak better on any software team I've worked with before, choosing AppBrew for your mobile app development will not be a a mistake!

BeatRelease
United States
5 months using the app
April 3, 2024

Exceptional partner. Appbrew helped develop a high-quality, feature rich and stable mobile app.
The development team works very closely with your business and is always eager to understand your use cases and provide solutions. Very pleased with them.

Minimalist
India
6 months using the app
January 11, 2024

We made the switch to Appbrew from our previous app builder, and the results have been outstanding. Our conversion rate and customer LTV have seen a significant boost, showcasing the effectiveness of this platform.

Appbrew's configurability allows us to seamlessly implement custom features crucial to Karma and Luck's unique offerings. What truly sets Appbrew apart is the responsive support team behind it. Quick, efficient, and always ready to assist, they've made our transition smooth and our experience exceptional.

Appbrew has become an integral part of our success story, delivering results beyond our expectations.

Karma and Luck
United States
6 months using the app
January 11, 2024

Choosing Appbrew as our app enabler turns out to be a fantastic decision for us. They not only helped us create an excellent user experience on our app but also played an instrumental role in boosting our conversions.

The best thing about Appbrew is that it doesn't require you to have any prior coding knowledge to customize functions and features on the app.

Ruhe
India
6 months using the app
January 12, 2024

Very responsive and helpful in set up and day to day operations. Truly a partnership to grow the brand together :)

We recommend appbrew team to other Shopify plus brands who want to scale with a mobile app. Keep it up!

Knya
India
7 months using the app
September 28, 2023

Appbrew differentiates itself by being highly configurable and customizable in terms of functionality and design. It has seamlessly integrated our existing marketing and data tools has allowed us to personalize user journeys and outreach. The promotion UI on the app's Add to Cart is a standout feature.

We recommend this product to all fast growing brands on Shopify plus

Bombay Shaving Company
India
Over 1 year using the app
September 23, 2023

Wow, the no-code mobile app builder app on Shopify is a total lifesaver! As a D2C brand, we needed an app to level up our mobile game, and this one delivered big time. It's so user-friendly; we were able to design our app without any coding knowledge. The customization options are fantastic, and it seamlessly integrates with our Shopify store.

"Our customers love the app's slick design and smooth functionality. It's boosted our sales and given us a direct line to our audience. Plus, the app's support team has been super helpful whenever we had questions.

If you're looking to take your Shopify store to the next level with a killer mobile app, this is the way to go. Highly recommend!"

SuperBottoms
India
8 months using the app
September 27, 2023

Building an app often feels like an uphill tech battle, but that's where Appbrew stepped in to save the day!

At House of Chikankari, we were in search of a partner who could take our mobile app aspirations and turn them into a splendid reality. Appbrew has not only helped us achieve this but has also significantly enhanced our brand's presence, offering our users a shopping experience that's both seamless and convenient.

What truly distinguishes Appbrew is their unwavering commitment to assisting us in finding solutions and suggesting valuable improvements. We are immensely grateful for their continuous guidance and support throughout our journey.

And to add a cherry on top, there's their incredibly user-friendly Dashboard. It's transformed app management into a simple and efficient process, enabling us to implement changes effortlessly.

In a world where tech challenges can often appear insurmountable, Appbrew has been our guiding light. We're thrilled to continue improving our mobile application with their unwavering support.

House of Chikankari
India
4 months using the app
May 9, 2023

I'm glad to help you write a review for Appbrew, the app enabler that powers the Snitch app!

Appbrew is an excellent app enabler that has enabled us to create a fantastic user experience and increase our conversions. We've been able to easily customize and optimize our mobile application thanks to the user-friendly interface and powerful features offered by Appbrew.

One of the things we appreciate most about Appbrew is the exceptional level of support provided by their team. Whenever we have a question or issue, they are always quick to respond and provide helpful solutions. Their support is truly outstanding and has made our experience with the app even more enjoyable.

Another great feature of Appbrew is its flexibility. We've been able to use the app to create applications for both Android and iOS devices, and we love how easy it is to integrate various features and functions into our app.

Overall, we highly recommend Appbrew to anyone looking to create a mobile application. The app is reliable, efficient, and backed by a team of experts who are always ready to help. Thank you, Appbrew, for making it possible for us to create a fantastic user experience for our customers!

SNITCH
India
About 1 year using the app
September 19, 2023

Appbrew is a game-changer for brands that want to own their app. Customization options adapt to unique business needs. Its intuitive interface and diverse app integrations simplify operations. Outstanding customer support ensures smooth sailing, and it's cost-effective. Reliability and performance make it a must-have for e-commerce success.

NRML
Canada
5 months using the app