Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
January 13, 2024

It's a great app
I am giving a 5 star rating with high expectations for the future.

Thank you!

StarBrick37☆
Japan
2 months using the app
January 24, 2024

The support is as good as the app itself. Had a small glitch, was attended in a jiffy and the app works flawlessly now.
Tried a few other options in the app store, the UI of AD mobile menu bar really stands out.

Vintage Value Books
India
1 day using the app
AD digitech replied January 25, 2024

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

March 11, 2024

Very easy to use. Plenty of customizations. Great app! I highly recommend for easy mobile navigation.

Meettowlie Shop
United States
10 days using the app
December 28, 2023

I had an excellent experience with Guru from your customer service team. He was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and went above and beyond to address my concerns. His exceptional service has left a lasting positive impression, and I wanted to express my gratitude for his outstanding assistance. Thank you, Guru!

BudgetAcc
India
About 2 months using the app
AD digitech replied December 29, 2023

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

January 6, 2024

i love this app , it is easy and cool as well as the support is helpfull
god bless you

SARISSA BOUTIQUE
Morocco
1 day using the app
AD digitech replied January 8, 2024

Thank you :) Our support team is always here for you!)

December 12, 2023

Fantastic plug-in and support! I had response in about 10 minutes.

BAM! Pizza
Netherlands
2 months using the app
March 10, 2024

very perfect system. and he is so good man

HediyEsyam
Türkiye
38 minutes using the app
January 8, 2024

The response speed is very fast, it is really convenient, and the customer service reply is also very fast

SpiderFairings
Hong Kong SAR
17 minutes using the app
AD digitech replied January 25, 2024

Thank you :) Our support team is always here for you!)

September 20, 2023

The team is quite pro-active in solving your issues. Had some conflict with my website code and other apps. They solved it quickly.

For the Paid plan I wish they could add some more features such as number of clicks to icons that have been placed on the Mobile Menu Bar.

Monks Bouffe
India
3 months using the app
AD digitech replied September 25, 2023

Thank you :) Our support team is always here for you!)

April 19, 2023

Very good app for all who wants to feel your mobile web as app. within 5 mins total job done. easy to use. thank you for this simple but very useful app, as we thought of writing our custom code for the same use, but this thing works really nice.

Organic Place
India
About 2 months using the app