Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited May 26, 2020

This app is superb for those who desire something similar to the feature segment of Amazon pages, but of course, far better with Amazing customization. Customer service is fast, responsive and Jason has been Beyond Excellent...Thank You, Ralph Turchiano AlchePharma CEO

AlchePharma
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited August 6, 2020

I thought this app was going to be great for my website till one of our builders got into the nuts and bolts of the app and thru analysis on gtmetrix found out this app is really slowing down our website. We will be researching other options for replacing this one.

All Clothes Hawaiian
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
CartBoosters replied August 14, 2020

Thank you for your review. The app loads from an external server and it CANNOT slow down your website. If you are not sure on how to interprete the reports of GTMetrix, I suggest you to hire a professional and he can tell you the same thing that the app is not slowing down your website.

If you need any help from me to speed up your website, please feel free to reach out. Although it is beyond the scope of customer support, but I am happy to give you some advice on speeding up your website.

Edited June 9, 2020

Excelente aplicación para detallar de forma mas amigable y fácil comprender las características o detalles del producto, el servicio de soporte es muy bueno y rápido en su repuesta. se las recomiendo mucho.

Tomatto Muebles
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
March 28, 2023

Easy to use and helpful support team, I am happy to use it because it makes easy to explain our products to the visitors.

GuvenliCalis.com
Türkiye
Over 2 years using the app
CartBoosters replied March 28, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive review! It was a pleasure to assist you.

June 21, 2019

Amazing app, instantly increased conversions. Makes my product pages looking much better. Highly recommended!

PureFilters.ca
Canada
About 2 years using the app
December 28, 2019

Absolutely love this app. Spent sooooo much money on product descriptions but with this app I can just use the important features of the products instead. Very easy and quick to use.

The staff are amazing. No trouble is too much for them and they respond quickly even on a Saturday. They can install the app for you if you are having problems. Worth the price.

ARNZ STORE
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
March 18, 2022

excellent application to help customers understand the essentials of a product sheet, I recommend...

French Lady
Singapore
Almost 2 years using the app
CartBoosters replied April 7, 2022

Thank you for sharing your opinion about our app!

April 29, 2020

We use this app to show visitors, in a new way, important infos about the products.
The app is very user-friendly and easy to use. There are a lot of icons and settings possible.
We also can upload our own icons. The support is very good, rapid and professionnal.
Jason helped us to insert the code and all is good.
I really recommand this app as it show client more infos in a way they will remember it.

Box-Man.ch
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
Edited May 20, 2020

I was looking for an app that allows me to visually display value-adds. This app is exactly what I was looking for. I had a few issues getting the icons to display on the page, but I followed the instructions and Jason was there to help. He had it up and running in 1 day. Love it so far!

REVIVIFY
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 8, 2020

Great app with very very fast support. Jason did all the customization we needed extremely fast. Can only recommend!!

Sofein.ch / STEDY
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app