Reviews (8)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
June 16, 2023

Koppeling scheelt heel veel tijd! als er per abuis iets niet goed gaat is het heel snel opgelost. Blij met deze app.

Boef en Aap
Netherlands
Over 3 years using the app
Webwinkelfacturen replied June 16, 2023

Dank voor de feedback mbt de snelle support en gerealiseerde tijdsbesparing. Veel plezier met de koppeling!

June 20, 2023

Fijne koppeling en alles naar wens. Super snelle en prettige service en reactie bij vragen over de koppeling.

FLESSENTUIN
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Webwinkelfacturen replied June 21, 2023

Dank voor de feedback en plezier met de koppeling!

October 6, 2017

Great app that saves me so much time! I no longer have to manually transfer every sale since the app does it for me. Including all line orders and it labels the transactions correctly so I'm ready to rock with my admin.
Communication with the support team is fast and pleasant. They helped me out by importing my older orders. This saved me well over 4 hours of typing that I could spend working on my actual products.
Very pleased with this plugin and I highly recommend it.

Undercover Otter
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
October 9, 2017

I highly recommend this app. It saves me a lot of time and the support is really good. They helped me out with importing my old orders and every new order is automatically transferred to Moneybird. Well worth the small investment!

Flowdealsnl
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
December 13, 2022

De interface schrikt in het begin een beetje af, maar werkt goed. Heel veel flexibiliteit en een kundig supportteam met heldere uitleg. Ik snap dus niet waarom mensen 1 ster review achterlaten. Een aanrader voor alle MoneyBird liefhebbers!

PMU YPRO
Netherlands
4 days using the app
Webwinkelfacturen replied December 13, 2022

Wat fijn te horen dat de koppeling de gewenste functionaliteiten goed invult. En het support team is blij met het mooie compliment!