Related categories

Moonlight Doses

Unique Doses for your Store!

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Key values section

Off-the-shelf doses

We have compiled an extensive list of simple and complex site changes, A/B tests, and site personalizations that will help with optimization

Demonstration & documentation

Each dose includes a practical demonstration of how the change or test could be carried out on Shopify platform

Site tracking and assessment

Our app learns from your customers' behaviors and enables us to match you with the tweaks that will lead to increases in site metrics

App details

Moonlight Doses

Moonlight Doses

Tired of designing tests to improve conversion? After countless hours of running tests and optimizing e-commerce websites, we realized that it is often hard to know what to test and how to test it.

Our proprietary platform analyzes your customer data and recommends different experiments to improve your conversions. We help lower the barrier of testing to zero.

With Moonlight, you will receive a set of clearly defined & impactful doses twice a month. These doses will help you determine who your customers are, how you can build better products for them, and how to improve your customer journey.

The recommended doses are based on what aspects of your site will benefit most from testing and optimization. Designed to be as easy as possible to implement in Shopify, they return a simple success metric allowing you to make efficient decisions on how to proceed.

If you are curious to learn how Moonlight can help you implement these doses with one click, schedule a quick chat with our team at moonlightui.com

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Klaviyo
Moonlight Doses

Moonlight Doses

Tired of designing tests to improve conversion? After countless hours of running tests and optimizing e-commerce websites, we realized that it is often hard to know what to test and how to test it.

Our proprietary platform analyzes your customer data and recommends different experiments to improve your conversions. We help lower the barrier of testing to zero.

With Moonlight, you will receive a set of clearly defined & impactful doses twice a month. These doses will help you determine who your customers are, how you can build better products for them, and how to improve your customer journey.

The recommended doses are based on what aspects of your site will benefit most from testing and optimization. Designed to be as easy as possible to implement in Shopify, they return a simple success metric allowing you to make efficient decisions on how to proceed.

If you are curious to learn how Moonlight can help you implement these doses with one click, schedule a quick chat with our team at moonlightui.com

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Klaviyo

Reviews

1.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 100% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • Designed by Geeks

    Location United States
    Time spent using app 3 months

    I would leave zero stars if I could The only options in this app are to upgrade or to schedule an appointment. Literally zero options to implement any "doses" without a sales pitch. This appears to be a scam app meant to trick customers into paying for a service. Updated to respond to developer's response - If your app is meant purely for your existing paying customers, you should make that clear literally anywhere in this app description page. You should also disclose that the service is not free. Usually when an app is free but can only be used with a paid service, there is a link directing customers to the developer website to see pricing information. This lack of transparency is what makes your product look like a bait and switch.

    Developer reply
    September 27, 2022

    Hi, we are sorry you felt this way. The app was meant purely for our paying customers as a way to integrate with their Shopify store. We had to release it so that they could access and integrate with it. We apologize if there was any miscommunication. We were never intending for companies to use the app if they were not a paying customer. If you are interested in implementing any of this, please feel free to contact us.

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Thank you for the additional feedback. The app should only be available to people to whom we send the link. It looks like there was a brief period during which it was publicly available. This should be corrected now. Perhaps that is when you installed it.

    Additionally, I do want to mention that the description does mention that to implement any of the doses you need to schedule a call with our team. Once again sorry for any confusion that this might have caused you all. Thank you again for your feedback, and we wish you luck with your e-commerce venture.

Apps similar to Moonlight Doses