Reviews (15)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 9, 2024

I used to work corporate and used all the fancy and expensive ERP systems out there. When I started my own business I did a ton of research and found MRPeasy. They rock. Great support, relatively easy to learn and use. I can create part numbers, PO's, BOMs, and keep track of all my costs. Its great.

Pacific Adventure Works
United States
7 months using the app
MRPeasy replied April 11, 2024

Thanks for the great review! We're glad MRPeasy meets your needs and that our support has been helpful. Your success is our priority, and we're here whenever you need us. Cheers to your business's success!

February 7, 2024

Great ERP system, very clear and intuitive to use.

Zerolla
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
January 3, 2024

Great app, seamless integration with the rest of the software.

Hurstbourne Forge Welding Supplies
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
June 6, 2023

We have been using MRPEasy for over 2 years now and it is a great ERP system if you are a small manufacturer like us. It has all the functionalities we need to run our production and the purchasing/inventory/sales modules are doing the job we need. The integration with both Xero and Shopify was a key selling point for us.
So yes, very happy so far.

The Nature of Things
Ireland
Over 2 years using the app
September 6, 2023

A bit complicated to get set up initially, but does everything I need it to do. Good customer service and good integrations.

Farmer’s Body
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 4, 2023

Easy to integrate, navigate and syncs with Shopify well. Made the whole process a lot easier. Thanks!

Korilane
Estonia
7 months using the app
September 7, 2023

For us MRPeasy has been one of the best things we have done as a business. We manufacture our own products in house and couldn't find anything out there that really suited this. We tried Tradegecko (now Quickbooks commerce) and Unleashed and the latter especially was a total nightmare. Most inventory systems that have a production element seem to force them to be the owner of all data and this just doesn't work for Shopify stores - it creates so many headaches. MRPeasy is different and integrates with Shopify in a much more sensible way and gives you far more options as to how you set those sorts of rules. I would recommend this software to any store and most especially if you are a maker - seller - it's been an absolute life saver for our company! We have gained an excellent level of control of our manufacturing and as a result have made huge gains in productivity and efficiency. MRPeasy pays for itself in all honesty.

Superlove Merino UK
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
August 14, 2023

MRPeasy is a great app that we use to keep track of the parts needed to make up our products and kits. Would be great if there was a button that you could click to sync inventory with Shopify as it only does this about once an hour. Otherwise it's very intuitive and easy to use. Would recommend.

Fiona Ariva
Australia
7 months using the app
July 4, 2023

MRPeasy has been an absolute life saver for our company! It allows our us to perform at a high level, keep track of our manufacturing and operations and integrates easily with Shopify... all of this at a fraction of the cost compared to all the other apps we could find. Everything works intuitively, there is plenty of in app instructions and customer support is excellent!

Nayure Wellness
Germany
2 months using the app
November 2, 2022

If you are a manufacturing business with assembly work, the MRPeasy is a great app. It integrates easy with Shopify and orders are seamlessly synchronised between the systems. We have just migrated from another software and we are very happy we did the swap to a dedicated MRP system. The UI is modern and intuitive and the logic is relevant. It is however a steep learning curve if you have little or no previous experience with manufacturing software. The online material from MRPeasy is great so it's a good advice you watch the videos and get a proper onboarding before you become frustrated.

Beeautify
Australia
28 days using the app