Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
January 11, 2024

Great and fast support. Works real good. Price is good too

Always Wet
Germany
17 days using the app
December 18, 2023

Really nice app and fantastic customer service by Dillibabu

Atelier Refiné
Denmark
2 days using the app
February 12, 2024

Great app and amazing technical support. I needed to apply different terms and condition to different products so decided to try this app (I could not seem to find another app that could facilitate this for a reasonable price). The app was simple to use, but, there were initially some issues with getting the different terms and conditions to apply to different products, but Dillibabu was amazing and quick to help me problem solve/trouble shoot. Everything works great now.

SRS MUSIC MAKERS
Canada
December 14, 2023

The app did exactly what we needed and Support was incredibly responsive when we needed assistance with deployment.

Weld My Ride
United States
About 2 hours using the app
February 22, 2024

App messed up my cart page and the developer wouldn't take responsibility, no matter the proof of screenshots I sent. He/she kept saying "well it's working on my end." Shopify told me there was nothing they could do because it was caused by the developer and something they did when I granted "collaboration access." The app worked for all of 10 seconds then immediately stopped working and caused "line id
issues with any items in my cart. I tried it on 3 devices and sent screenshots to the developer of all 3 devices with different makes having the same issue. I thought my website was trash, until the developer (who insisted it wasn't the app) told me he/she was going to sleep and to "remove the app" and see if that fixed it. Sure enough, the problem resolved itself within 2 seconds of deleting the app... What a waste of two hours trying to get this app figured out, only to delete it because it caused issues with something that it advertised to do: add a "terms and conditions" checkbox to a single product.

Amidst the Alders
United States
July 12, 2023

EPIC app! allows me to customise exactly how and where i put my waiver adjust it to be for specific items, collections, or generally at the cart or check out. Fantastic adaptability! and the customer service is awesome via the chat function.

Highly recommend for a pop up T+Cs or waiver document etc.

Trialsandenduroskills
Australia
3 months using the app
May 23, 2023

We have just started using this app, however, I had some issues in setting it up for certain products (maybe because we use a paid template, not a standard one, not sure why). Their customer service is amazing, super speedy to respond and very patient, Dillibabu from the support team guided me through the process and also sorted out some issues he encountered in the back end. Massive thanks, Dillibabu for your great support!

Una at home
United Kingdom
About 4 hours using the app
August 30, 2023

Poor customer support - did not attempt to even understand our issue and provided a canned response.

My LED Wall Art
United States
About 15 hours using the app
June 16, 2023

Great Customer support. Great Customer support. Great Customer support. Great Customer support. Great Customer support.

Andala
Spain
About 2 hours using the app
April 9, 2021

Amazing and Prompt support! Loving the app! Making life so easy and the BEST app on the market for POP up consent forms. Highly Recommended.

vivacehealth
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
MS Web Designer replied November 8, 2022

Thank you so much for the review.We are incredibly grateful that you took time out to leave us a 5-star review