Reviews (11)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 26, 2024

MSG91 is truly impressive. It covers all the bases, from abandoned cart alerts to order confirmations. What stands out to me is its omni-channel support, including SMS, email, voice, and WhatsApp. It feels like having your own personal communication assistant.

Digital Flare
United States
3 months using the app
March 21, 2024

Let me tell you, It's like having a personal assistant. I can write my own messages to make them sound extra friendly. More sales, happy customers - that's MSG91 for you!

Kiddo Fun
Netherlands
3 months using the app
March 18, 2024

Running a small business can be busy, and keeping in touch with customers takes time. MSG91 helps by automatically sending messages about abandoned carts and other things. This frees me up to focus on other parts of my business. Since I started using MSG91, things have been running smoother and my business is growing. This app is a lifesaver!

Anything for You
Pakistan
3 months using the app
March 14, 2024

The Signup Greetings feature is easy to set up and use. I can simply create a template for my welcome message and customize it. New customers get a friendly welcome right away, and I can even add a discount code. Makes a good first impression!

SparkleShine
United States
4 months using the app
February 26, 2024

I love that MSG91 integrates with other apps I use in my business. This makes it easy to streamline my workflow and save even more time.

Zen Threads
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 1, 2024

I'm not the most tech-savvy person, but MSG91 surprised me with its user-friendly interface. Setting up the app and sending my first SMS notifications took just minutes!

SparkSync
Poland
22 days using the app
February 12, 2024

Solid app for messaging and alerts, that's all to be said!

ElecHubshop
United States
4 months using the app
December 14, 2022

Great app, support team services is extraordinary. Very helpful for running campaigns, sending messages to our customers. Overall Awesome experience.

Prisma Garments
India
Over 1 year using the app
October 16, 2023

As a Shopify developer, I have had experience with MSG91, a messaging service that offers fast and reliable SMS gateways. Here is my review of MSG91 based on my experience:
Pros:
Very good and fast messaging service
Easy to use
Integrated is reliable for MSG91 SMS Gateway

Overall, MSG91 is a reliable messaging service that offers fast and efficient SMS gateways & their customer service is also good

Giggles & Wiggles
India
8 months using the app
October 16, 2023

As a healthcare startup, we were looking for a simple yet powerful SMS messaging solution to integrate with our Shopify store. We came across MSG91 and have been very impressed with their Shopify app so far.

The setup process was quick and intuitive. We were able to get the app configured with our Shopify store and start sending SMS notifications within minutes. The app lets us easily customize and send order updates, shipping alerts, promotional messages, and other notifications to our customers over SMS.

healthcare nt sickcare
India
8 months using the app