Multi‑Admin Multiple Stores

Multi‑Admin Multiple Stores

by Multify

One Source, Unlimited Stores

4.1 of 5 stars(12 reviews)

Manage Multiple Stores

Easily manage multiple stores from a single interface

Sync Collections & Products

Sync all of your collections and products from every store

Inventory & Order Management

Share inventory and fulfill orders across multiple Shopify stores


About Multi‑Admin Multiple Stores

Multi-Admin allows you to manage multiple Shopify stores via a single interface — including syncing products, inventory, and ERP/shipping integrations.

With Multi-Admin, you can instantly connect multiple Shopify stores to easily sync the following:

  • Collections & Products
  • Orders
  • Customers
  • Inventory
  • Aggregate Reporting (Sales, Orders, SKUs)
  • Customer Service & Support Emails
  • Dashboards & Report Quickview
  • ERP/Shipping Integrations (requires additional setup)

Why Use Multi-Admin?

Managing multiple Shopify stores can be incredibly inefficient and a huge drain on your time.

With Multi-Admin, you can:

  • Add a product once and have it appear on multiple stores
  • Share inventory levels across all stores
  • Fulfill all of your orders from a single interface
  • Integrate with your ERP system once and use it for all stores
  • Generate reports that show data from all of your stores
  • Keep your development site completely synced with your live store
  • And much, much more!

Need Customization?

Multi-Admin is COMPLETELY customizable! Multify can customize the Multi-Admin app for your business with:

  • Custom Integrations
  • Custom UI
  • Custom Reporting

Try Multi-Admin for FREE for 14 days to experience the ease of managing multiple Shopify stores with a single interface!

For more information about customizing Multi-Admin, contact us today!

Integrates with

  • Quickbooks,
  • SAGE,
  • SAP Business One,
  • EDI

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options
1-2 Stores

$59/month

  • 0-10,000 orders

  • Departments

  • Orders

  • Products

  • Customers

  • Instant Shopify Store Connection

  • Customer Support (Email)

  • ERP/Shipping integration

3-5 Stores

$99/month

  • 0-10,000 orders

  • Departments

  • Orders

  • Products

  • Customers

  • Instant Shopify Store Connection

  • Customer Support (Email)

  • ERP/Shipping integration

6-10 Stores

$149/month

  • 0-10,000 orders

  • Departments

  • Orders

  • Products

  • Customers

  • Instant Shopify Store Connection

  • Customer Support (Email)

  • ERP/Shipping integration

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    58% of ratings are 5 stars
    (7)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

Most recent reviews

TSEShop

Does not work. Do not waste your time or money. I have 2 stores that I wanted to sync. After more than 3 weeks, we had to bail. In their own words: "Unfortunately we haven't been able to figure out the issue as of yet. "

Developer reply

March 5, 2020

Merchant threatened us with a bad review because our support team apparently wasn't working as fast as they wanted. Despite supporting them and trying to resolve, they chose to leave a bad review anyway.

Shop Reader's Digest

We were able to use this app and integrate our fulfillment company with our store products building a multi-robust operational tool. I would recommend this app if you have the complexity of connecting multiple vendors to your site.

Shop Taste of Home

We needed a tool that would marry up our data and stores in a cohesive way. This app solved our problems and allows us to utilize custom integration with our warehouse.