Multi‑Admin Multiple Stores

Multi‑Admin Multiple Stores

by Multify

One Source, Unlimited Stores

Overall rating
3.3 of 5 stars
Based on 6 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 5 stars
    (2)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

6 reviews

bagsinbulk

Great app and even better customer service! We were able to connect Shopify to our complex ERP system using Multi Admin, and soon opening up a second/third store to sync everything up. Thank you!

Petfarmfamily.cz

Worst application EVER! Don't even install it. It's piece of un-done thing, which ruined our warehouse quantity numbers, variant orders so all products on all shops were suddenly not available. Perfect timing before Xmas, thank you but no thank you. They are not responding on chat / support and special feature, they merge currencies at one, so if you have 1000 EUR and 1000 GBP, for them its 2000 $, pretty awesome!

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Hi- We noticed that you installed and uninstalled the application within 2 minutes and nothing was set to sync. That being said, it's not possible that our application did this.

We also checked all our emails and chat logs and do not have 1 thing from you.

If you have any questions/comments/issues we are available to speak to you. Please email info@multify.io and someone will get back to you!

Windy Gaming

This should just be a normal feature of shopify.

They are charging an obscene amount to make simple tasks go much slower than when in normal admin.

Way to expensive. Poor performance. Cost to benefit is too imbalanced to even consider. This is a bad buy at almost any price. Avoid like plague.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Hi-

We are sorry that this is not a normal feature of Shopify, that is unfortunately out of our control!

It's important to note that we do not touch the Shopify admin, so any slowness you experienced could not have been created by our app.

We also noticed that you installed and uninstalled the app within 3 minutes, so it's strange that you could judge the performance so quickly.

Our pricing is based on the amount of data used and starts from $59 per month. This is in line with a lot of apps in the app store, and based on the vast functionality of the app we feel this price is fair :) We also offer a 14 day trial, so if you are not happy with the app you can uninstall and you will not be charged.

If you have any other questions feel free to reach out to us directly at info@multify.com

Thank you

Yourturnkeystore 243

This application allows you to deal with numerous stores from one interface. It is slower than I anticipated. Add-ons are being produced to make this app even more useful.

https://www.kinkytoy.store
https://ca.kinkytoy.store

Kinkytoy Shop

This app does allow you to manage multiple stores from one interface. It is a somewhat slower than I expected. Integrations are still being developed to give more functionality.

https://www.kinkytoy.store
https://ca.kinkytoy.store

Neater Pets

Multi- Admin works really well for us to connect all our stores together! We are using it to import our data into our accounting system. Overall, we are very happy with it!