Reviews (242)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this currency converter for boosting international sales by automatically adjusting product prices to the customer's local currency. They appreciate its easy installation, user-friendly interface with features like a customizable currency dropdown and automatic location detection. The app's seamless performance and the exceptional support team, known for their responsiveness and customization assistance, are also frequently praised. Merchants recommend it for its effectiveness and excellent value in catering to a global customer base.

May 15, 2024

I only just beginning I don't understand how it works

Healthyounger
United States
2 days using the app
May 15, 2024

Easy install

FAITH IN RECONCILIATION
United States
20 days using the app
May 7, 2024

in der Dutschen Sprache

Leyla Seva A&K
Germany
4 minutes using the app
Edited March 16, 2016

Another great app from Hextom. We've had this on our store for a few weeks now and I can find no fault. Easy to install, support were great in helping with the currency selector dropdown placement, does what it is supposed to do. It's also priced very reasonably. I would be happy to recommend this currency converter as we're very happy with it.

Scene By Scene
Ireland
Almost 6 years using the app
June 4, 2018

Great stuff - Thank you for the app

Internetsecurity Technology
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
November 11, 2017

Great cost-effective app for allowing customers in ANY country to see your products in their own country's currency. Excellent customer service, easy to set up. Highly recommended.

Lil Worker Safety Gear
Canada
About 5 years using the app
April 14, 2018

ANOTHER AWESOME HEXTOM APP! Highly Recommend, no liquid editing required, super fast install!

Spiritadornments
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited November 27, 2018

We needed to be able to set the currency to a specific amount and the app could do this. The support has been very helpful.

Twinkles Dental Jewelry
Sweden
Over 4 years using the app
April 11, 2016

Quick and easy to set up and use. Staff incredibly quick to respond to any messages. I would definitely recommend

Once Upon A T Shirt
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
March 3, 2016

This app is great. It installs easily and shows currency based on where each customer is shopping from. You can also add the drop down menu so customers can change if they wish. I had an issue and a request and both were dealt with quickly and surpassed my expectations. This is a great price for how useful it's going to be. Highly recommend.

Sustain Luxury
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app