Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
June 13, 2018

Love this app for making complex barcodes in specialized sizes. Fast and easy. Definitely recommend.

Riptide Electric Skateboard
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 8, 2018

This software is fantastic and the support even better. Within minutes of purchasing I needed support and solutions and help was coming back within minutes which allowed me to fully understand how it works within one hour. Highly recommended...

Minimarche
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
February 22, 2023

Amazing app using it since 2 years and never faced any issue. since i had never encountered and issue so can't tell about the support team.

Negative Apparel
Pakistan
Over 1 year using the app
December 1, 2018

Its surprising how there are no other apps out there- apart from the native Shopify APP- which does not work at all. Good job- this app works a charm:)

LeCITY
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 14, 2019

Support was amazingly quick and responsive. We were trying to adjust the layout of our label, and Flavio stuck with us for quite a while, back and forth by email, until we sorted it out.

Angove Street Collective
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
November 12, 2021

Customer service if very responsive, my emails are answered in a timely manner. Flavio made some tweaks to improve the process after a phone conversation. Overall this app is easy to setup and use. Had a few issues and resolved quickly. I would recommend this app if especially if you are looking to move away from duplicate barcodes. Able to select a 10 digit barcode that doesn't repeat avoiding issues at checkout. This has been a time saver over our previous Shopify app Retail Barcode Labels.

Sabattus Disc Golf, Inc.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 4, 2018

Well worth every penny! I switched from the Barcode Printer app which was free and realized quickly, you get what you pay for. Not only can I select and print the tags I want with ease, I can update existing stock quantities, create scannable price sheets and so much more! The only thing I would like to see added that I miss is the integrated barcode generator. I did experience a technical issue with the inventory module a few weeks back. Fortunately, once I reported it, technical service had it resolved within a couple days and were very pleasant to work with.

By The Board Games Entertainment
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 14, 2019

I've been looking for an app like this one for a long time and it does everything I was looking for. The costumer service is exceptional and really helpful. The only thing missing ? that the app fulfills the orders !

ALLasleep
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
September 14, 2018

Extremely advanced app with the ability to customize the label. Always adding new features. The best!

BestPysanky
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 31, 2022

I can not say enough good things about this product. It works as expected every time and does a great job. And support is unbelievable. I have been using it for a couple of years but needed to change the label type...that particular Avery label wasn't one of the template options but Flavio got it added and worked with me on a couple of changes I requested. All this over a holiday weekend. I highly recommend Multi-Label Barcodes.

Just As I Am Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app