Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
July 27, 2022

excellent app, such prompt customer service ready to help you with all your needs! I use the app daily!

NOA
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 28, 2019

JUST got back from buying a ton of merchandise and forgot that I no longer had the barcode printing app available to me with Shopify. I looked on-line to see reviews of the free app they offered and saw that it was terrible based on feed back. I KNEW I did NOT have the time to deal with that since I have big event in 2 days so I decided to try Multi-Label Barcodes since it had a much better rating.

SO happy I did. I was afraid that with so many customers needing a new barcode printing app that if I had questions I wouldn't get taken care of very fast but much to my surprise I was. I shot off like 3 e-mails right away. and ALL three of them were answered quickly. I was also pleased that this 53 year old non computer tech gal who is clueless with this kind of stuff could figure out this app.

The BEST part is my labels look WAY better than the old barcode app. People couldn't even read my prices with the last one. SO glad I can customize what they look like.

I will happily pay $9.99 a month for a much better app. People, do NOT waist your time with the one Shopify recommends. LOVE this one so far.

Time to print all my stuff now!

The Alluv Place
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 11, 2018

Works perfectly! Easily integrated into my store and works with my (very old!) existing Zebra printer.

Stewart Surfboards
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 5, 2019

I rarely feel compelled to write a review but between how great this app works and the phenomenal service that I received I would rate this 10 stars if I could. Service was very patient and helpful while helping me learn to navigate barcodes and their app. Highly recommended for barcode printing, generating, and scanning.

SpeedCubeShop
United States
12 months using the app
Edited July 29, 2019

Excellent customer service and product. This had a couple bugs to begin, but their customer support rep helped resolve it immediately. Compared to the free stuff on the market this is well worth the purchase. Don't waste time with the free junk.

ShenanigansToys
United States
10 months using the app
August 21, 2020

Looks like this app is going to be just what we need for our new inventory system. They provided great assistance when I got stuck and I look forward to using this app.

Bay Pottery
United States
10 months using the app
December 20, 2018

Great App. Amazing customer service. He actually would make changes to the app for my needs.
Thank you Flavio!

Saphren Sport
United States
10 months using the app
August 23, 2022

This is the most essential app in my business. Absolutely worth what I pay for it, which is more than I can say for most of the apps I have tried. It's the little things that really stand out - like the ability to sort by barcode, or automatically create labels for inventory levels, or create from the product page. It's amazing.

Quarantunes
Canada
9 months using the app
June 19, 2020

EXTREMELY pleased with the level of service provided by the developers of this app. We have needed to make modications/customizations to our labels several times over the past year, and every time we have reached out to their support team, we have received a super quick response and excellent service. The use of these labels solved a major efficiency problem we had in our day-to-day operations, and using them has saved countless hours in our day! Thank you!!

Fabrics & Fabrics
United States
7 months using the app
September 6, 2018

Stop messing around with the FREE BARCODE PRINTER! I would have to uninstall and reinstall my Dymo weekly. I can't tell you the man hours I have had in that thing. Spend the $10/mo plus I just found you can scan inventory. Best app I've purchased.

Izzies Boutique
United States
7 months using the app