Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
September 6, 2018

We needed an app to print our own barcodes for products we make at our workshop. This app lets us print whatever labels we need and we can even configure our own labels with variant options and our logo.

Very nice app. Awesome support!

Calimacil
Canada
3 months using the app
June 9, 2021

Awesome and useful app that nicely integrated into our workflow, saving us time and steps! The service is quick and efficient.

baiiad
Canada
3 months using the app
Edited October 23, 2018

This app was already amazing to help my workflow for my small retail and online store, but Flávio's customer service was what makes me stick with this product for the long run. I had an idea to improve the app at the beginning of the week, and we had it implemented and live within 2 business days. AMAZING!! Would highly recommend this app to anyone needing to print their inventory barcode labels.

Sassy Bagz
United States
2 months using the app
April 4, 2018

Really great app for anyone trying to implement barcodes into a store. Im using it with a dymo and it works great. I had an issue since dymos print out vertically so I emailed the app developer. Within the hour I got an email back with the solution to my issue. Impressive. The features of the app are great. It is like three apps in one. it totally offsets the monthly price since getting apps to do what this app does would cost more per month than this. the layout of the app is very user friendly. Thank you for developing such a great app.

Conjurings Of A Witch
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 19, 2018

This app has been invaluable to help take our small gift shop (where we used to hand write all hang tags) to the next level. It is so rewarding to be able to print our own barcodes without expensive printers. Also extremely impressed with Flávio's support. We were trying some new barbell style labels that had a lot of details to enter...and he helped us get them working quickly. Highly recommend!

Cypress Springs Gift Shop
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited August 8, 2019

Finally, someone wrote a label app that actually has some functionality. I like that it works with any printer, any label, upc and qr codes on the same label, you can have multiple saved custom labels at the same time. truely they put some thought into this app, great job, highly recommended

Update 08/08/2019
Wow, this app is amazing, I was making nice labels, then the developer reached out to see if he could help, he remoted in on my machine and tought me some tricks, not my labels are venen better and profesional looking
Thanks

HomeBrew4Less
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 19, 2018

Great app and great customer service! Flavio was extremely attentive and went out of his way to help me with my request. He has very creative solution to some limitations that Shopify posts on the app, and I am very pleased with the solution that he came up with.

PoleActive
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 1, 2021

I created a process to print price labels using Excel and Word but it was too complicated for my sister (owner of the store). I tried several other apps before I found this one. It was extremely easy to set up and use. All the features I needed. I particularly like being able to pick where on the label sheet you want to start printing. No wasted labels! But the most impressive part is the support. I have had to contact Flavio twice and both times I had my answer almost immediately. Highly recommend.

Lily Claire
United States
24 days using the app
August 18, 2022

One of the best apps we have found on Shopify, Our business is a food supplier to the general public and there was no solutions for product labelling. I have spoken with Flavio on numerous occasions and they have managed to tailor the app to suit our industry. Its been great as saved paying for a developer and the app is fast, efficient and saves us hours per day.

Reilly & Sons
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
Edited October 4, 2020

The support I received from Flavio was absolutely phenomenal! I told all my peers that this was some of the best customer service I’ve received in and out of my decades long IT and retail career. Flavio was highly knowledgeable with both the Multi-Label Barcodes app AND our legacy Zebra label printers. He was very patient, and explained things in detail and understandable terms. I was very impressed throughout our lengthy tweaks and tests with how he understood all my descriptions of how the printed labels appeared after each test. We spent a lot of time building templates, experimenting, and adjusting templates and printer preferences. Flavio stayed with it until all three of our old Zebra printers were printing labels far better than they ever did with our old POS system! And, when I mentioned that we were a nonprofit thrift store serving our community, Flavio offered us a substantial discount off the monthly app service fee! Wow! An unsolicited discount! Thank you Flavio! Brad Melton
Information & Retail Systems Manager
Samaritan Community Center

Samaritan Shop
United States
20 days using the app