Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
July 20, 2021

I use multiple Dymo label sizes for product pricing and inventory labelling, and was previously manually entering the info into the Dymo software. This app saves me SO MUCH TIME, and the labels come out looking exactly how I want them to look since I was able to customize them. I also really like how I can chose the number of labels to print - either print enough to match my stock or a number chosen by me. Super easy to print off all the labels I need for a shop update all at once. It also reduces mistakes on labels since the information is pulled directly from the product listing, instead of being manually entered for each label.

Numana Yarns
Canada
20 days using the app
Edited February 4, 2019

I wish I had purchased this app years ago!! Took me a tiny bit of getting used to (configuring & naming labels I use most often) but worth every quick second! No more wasted labels (jewelry barbells especially) for not being able to utilize single labels (the old Barcode Printer app wasted SO many jewelry labels as it would only print in qty of 2!). I also love that this app auto adjusts font sizing to print entire product description & price-no matter how small the label, & with such ease! I love that you can quick select product right from the app, that you can quick add products loaded that day, or based on various presets. I don't like to pay for apps on top of Shopify but this one is worth the monthly fee! For a retail store that uses a variety of label sizes and is constantly updating/adding inventory, this app has been a lifesaver. I was forced into finding something new once they killed the Barcode Printer app, but thankfully they did because this one serves my purposes so much better!! For reference, I am using a Dymo 450 label printer.

Mom's Sweet Shop
United States
18 days using the app
August 23, 2018

Great App! Print Tag and assign barcodes with ease! Better than Shopify's app. Support is great too!

Double J Saddlery
United States
13 days using the app
March 23, 2018

A very useful and well thought out app. Very easy to use and I love how effortlessly it generated barcodes for our products. Which labels you choose to print is also efficient and simple - with the ability to choose the quantity you want to print on incoming orders or existing stock, and the quantity is adjustable in the queue anyway regardless of what you print.
Printing on Avery label style 8167 (80 per sheet) was a challenge, but only because I did not reach out to support sooner. Once I did, I was answered within 10 minutes and Flavio did a fantastic job of helping me get my template set the way it needed to be and I got all of the labels printed.
I would suggest that if having trouble printing the labels (the print on mine would not fit properly into the designated space and "bled" over the edges) reach out to support and they will get it sorted out for you very quickly. Excellent customer service.

Advika Clothing
Canada
13 days using the app
November 10, 2020

www.POSHBABY.com - I feel like I'm just repeating what everyone else says. BEST CS EVER!
Remote login help, almost immediate response and all is working perfectly. A MUST HAVE. I wanted to keep using my Zebra label printer and he set up a custom template for me. Rather pay the monthly fee than use the Shopify one as I'd rather pay got great service. Thank you.

Posh Baby
United States
10 days using the app
April 30, 2020

Been having a heck of a time with our stores pos/barcode and label setup. We opted for a not so common printer that would work with inexpensive barcodes and didn't have much luck getting them set up.

Emailed the app devs and asked some questions, and Flavio is always so quick to respond. We set up a time for a 1 on 1 where he wanted to help get us squared away with custom templates for our labels. Hours... Flavio was able to help us get our stupid machine to fit our barcodes! He had to really get custom to make it work, and we were so appreciate of his time!

We even had some recurring issues the next day and he hopped on again and remotely worked with us.

Not at all surprised at the perfect 5.0 star review, well worth it!

The Bead N Crystal / Enclave Gems
United States
10 days using the app
April 13, 2021

After years of hesitating because it seemed so daunting, we used this app to get both barcodes (after years of hand written SKUs, it was so easy to generate them and not disturb our old system) and QR codes (now people can scan tags with their phones and see images of products on models). It is super simple! And we kept reading about how amazing this Flavío person is. We emailed asking questions before we signed up, and guess who responded promptly and with perfect assistance? FLA-VÍ-OOOO! Super helpful, answered all our questions and even helped us with an image sizing issue! Wow!

Identity Boutique
United States
7 days using the app
April 27, 2018

Fantastic App...it's simplicity is what makes it great. Very easy to use and the support was amazing when we needed a few things tweaked to suit our business needs. Highly recommended!

Deveney Stamps
Canada
7 days using the app
September 10, 2021

This app is AMAZING! This is the first time my shop has used a barcode scanner. I had a few questions & emailed the app. Flávio responded quickly & scheduled a time for a call. He was so helpful!! I can’t recommend this app enough — it’s the best customer service I’ve encountered.

KITKITDIZZI
United States
6 days using the app
July 31, 2022

We sell handmade dog gear, and have been writing out product tags by hand with all the variant information for each individual product ordered. As our business grew, this task began to take hours of our time each week, so we were looking for a way to automate this process. I am SO happy to have found this app and as every one else has mentioned, the customer service from Flávio is the absolute BEST. He helped set up a template for our labels, and even helped us pull in some additional variable information that was being generated by another app. He was so incredibly helpful and quick to respond. 1000000/10!

Strange Tails
Canada
4 days using the app