Multi Source Inventory

Multi Source Inventory

Price: Free
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
5 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
July 16, 2022

This plugin is very powerful and easy to use. It is very easy to use and update my Shopify inventory. It is very helpful to my store. I hope to add a Chinese interface in the future and continue to add more practical functions.

Playtoy s玩具模型精品店
Macao SAR
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 7, 2022

Application seems good, but I have a doubt regarding the developer. Are you still working on the app? I see many topics "coming soon", and for example I can't create a Sales Order.

L'insecterie
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
ConnectRetail replied July 9, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with Multi Source Inventory! We’re so glad to hear that our app was easy and intuitive for you.
We’ve been working hard on big improvements lately and the create sales order is definitely one of them! Please do not hesitate to contact us at any time to receive the best assistance. We really hope to be your companion during your business time <3

November 27, 2021

Very easy to use. I was able to update my Shopify inventory with many variants very easily. Will this be integrating with Quickbooks Online anytime soon?

The Whole Brained Child
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
ConnectRetail replied December 9, 2021

It's been such a great pleasure to know you have improved your business efficiency with Multi Source Inventory! Kindly contact us directly to see how we can optimize the integration with QuickBooks Online to best suit your business. Cheers!

September 2, 2021

Love this App.
Great work Team, you have created an easy to use inventory system witch syncs without a hitch with my new Connect Pos
I Will be spreading the news about this new kid in town
Great Work
Angie
Sewers Delight

Sewers Delight
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
ConnectRetail replied September 2, 2021

Your kind words made our day because they make all the hard work worthwhile! I'm so blessed to have you share your needs with us, which helps our team to continue developing the exclusive features for your business. Thank you!

June 23, 2021

The app is very helpful and easy to understand.
It helps to track all my inventory smoothly. Definately a go to app for new startups..

Trendify
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
ConnectRetail replied June 25, 2021

Thank you sincerely, it's our great pleasure to be your business companion. There will be a lot more exclusive features to come, and we really look forward to introducing them to you!