Multiship , 27 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
October 30, 2023

Tim was awesome and helped me integrate this app with our theme. Thanks Tim!! We are very excited to have this app right before the Holidays begin.

Ella's Popcorn
United States
About 3 hours using the app
October 30, 2017

The one and only Multi-Ship app on Shopify. Tech support is great and Zac even helped me get it installed on the site. At the time of this review, the app is still in early development and there are still features I'd like to see, but as far as the main functionality, it does exactly what it says. Highly Recommended!

Lovefromthenest
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited May 14, 2020

I have been using Multiship by Pix app with my Shopify store for awhile now and I have not been disappointed. I am a very small business, and the staff have always been considerate of my questions/concerns.

The customer service is great and the response time terrific, which is very important when your business is online, and you need a quick follow up. Recently, I communicated via email, with Kevin, and he promptly identified and addressed the issue, while explaining what was causing the problem. He added a snippet of code to my website, so when customers wish to use multiship addresses, the process is streamlined and customer friendly, and it separates the orders properly, so I can print the shipping labels for each different address. He even followed up to make sure everything was working properly, before closing the books on another satisfied customer!

My customers, report this is a easy feature to use when placing their orders and have overall been pleased with the experience.

Thanks so much Kevin and MultiShip Team - You are appreciated,

Lisa

Bootleg Bourbon Balls
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited March 13, 2023

Update: The app support reached out and has now resolved the issue.

I've been trying for over a month now to get a simple issue resolved with duplicate email notifications being sent to customers. I got a response in the beginning telling me the issue was resolved, when in fact it was done. Any correspondence after that was completely ignored by the support team.

Unboxme
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 2, 2018

AMAZING SERVICE. Quick response. This app is EXACTLY what I was looking for. Even better than I anticipated. FANTASTIC!!

Something Borrowed New York
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 11, 2017

Excellent customer service and wonderful app! My customers love this feature and it integrates into the shopping cart perfectly.

Four Girls Llc
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 11, 2017

i am not only really excited about this app, and think it is probably the best one anyone could have going into the holidays.. The app seems to work flawlessly so far. The best thing is their service, Zac had it installed and running very quickly, and not only that, he followed up and went way above and beyond. Seriously, you probably want this for your site. One step closer to getting to that Amazon quality checkout :) Like we all want. Thank you Zac!

Thebuffalowool Co
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 15, 2019

This app downloaded in about a minute. I actually went to my website and placed an order to 2 different addresses so I could experience what the customer will experience. It worked very fluid. I had concerns on how it would import into my shipping program. It separated the 2 orders (allowing us to include the packing slip for each address) and also kept the gift message I used on both orders. Just what I was looking for in features.
I requested 1 minor edit that had to be done by the developer and that was enlarging the font size. He did it the very next morning as my request was sent late the night before.

Snooks Candies
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 7, 2017

Outstanding customer support. I have very little experience with code and installing apps. Very responsive addressing our concerns. Looking forward to extra sales during Christmas season. We are thrilled that our free shipping threshold is based per destination and not the total amount of the ticket. Will update the review in a few weeks but very optimistic!

Arbuckle Coffee
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 4, 2017

This app is exactly what I have been looking for over the past year! I am thrilled with the functionality. I have no doubt this will help boost sales and ease my buyers overall shopping experience.

The customer & support service is amazing! By far, Zac is one of the best and most responsive customer support techs I have encountered.
I would without hesitation recommend this app.

Oll Poinsettia Wreath
United States
About 1 year using the app