My Tabs 2.0

My Tabs 2.0

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

October 10, 2018

Languages

English

Easily add beautiful, fully customizable tabs to your product descriptions

My Tab extension acts as the best solution for increasing the sales of your store. It helps in adding informational as well as descriptive tabs on the product page. You can create any number of tabs into the list as per your requirements. You can get products tags tab, description tab, additional information tab under one roof of our products tab app.

My Tab extension acts as the best solution for increasing the sales of your store. It helps in adding informational as well as descriptive tabs on the product page. You can create any number of tabs into the list as per your requirements. You can get products tags tab, description tab, additional information tab under one roof of our products tab app. more
  • Flexible tabs management
  • Easily allocate the few or entire products at once
  • Accordion on pages or FAQ
  • Can create a static tab and apply it to the chosen collections or all products

Pricing

Free to install

Additional Charges are applied for Custom Features.

Free to install

Additional Charges are applied for Custom Features.

All charges are billed in USD.

5 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
November 21, 2023

They are simply helpful, attentive and fix any problems. Thanks to everyone on the team. You guys are awesome! It's a shame I can only give five stars, you deserve more!

Leve de Tudo
Brazil
11 days using the app
July 10, 2019

great apps... nice to use... and great support from the team.. easy to use with reasonable price,, worth it

Susanowa
Malaysia
4 months using the app
June 29, 2021

Hi, on my website for some of the products I have embeded videos in the description, but if i use your app they disapper, is there anyway I keep them as well?

Sports Gym Merchandise For Men And Women
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 20, 2021

This App fits my needs and any questions i have for the team was met with such professional and prompt reply for my needs.

JBL Online Store MY
Malaysia
3 months using the app
August 1, 2021

Very bad experience with the app. After 2+ tabs it gets glitchy. I tried to delete the app using their tutorial, i can't even understand anything from the screenshots that they provided. Very very very bad experience. I don't recommend it.

Spaceium Society
Romania
About 2 hours using the app
Shine Dezign Infonet replied August 2, 2021

Hi ,

Thanks for the feedback , really sad to hear that you had the issues with our app .

Every Theme behaves differently amd has its own set of code , we do our best to make our app compatible with all themes.

If you had reach out to us with the issue , our technical team is always available and would have assist you .

Customer Satisfaction is our motto and would do anything to keep our clients happy.

Thanks

About this app

Launched

October 10, 2018

Languages

English

Built by Shine Dezign Infonet

About Shine Dezign Infonet

4.6 average rating

6 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

f-353 phase 8b, mohali, PB, 160062, IN

Support

Send a message

vikas.shinedezign@gmail.com

More apps like this

4.7 out of 5 stars 530 total reviews Free plan available
Auto-sync products from store to TikTok Shop.
4.8 out of 5 stars 1263 total reviews Free plan available
Mega Menu: cool design, easy to create a drop down navigation
4.7 out of 5 stars 908 total reviews 15-day free trial
Offer Live Product Customization with Unlimited Options