My Tabs 2.0

My Tabs 2.0

Pricing
Price: Free
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.6 (5)

Easily add beautiful, fully customizable tabs to your product descriptions

My Tab extension acts as the best solution for increasing the sales of your store. It helps in adding informational as well as descriptive tabs on the product page. You can create any number of tabs into the list as per your requirements. You can get products tags tab, description tab, additional information tab under one roof of our products tab app.

My Tab extension acts as the best solution for increasing the sales of your store. It helps in adding informational as well as descriptive tabs on the product page. You can create any number of tabs into the list as per your requirements. You can get products tags tab, description tab, additional information tab under one roof of our products tab app. more
  • Flexible tabs management
  • Easily allocate the few or entire products at once
  • Accordion on pages or FAQ
  • Can create a static tab and apply it to the chosen collections or all products
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Launched

October 10, 2018

Languages

English

Reviews (5)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
November 21, 2023

They are simply helpful, attentive and fix any problems. Thanks to everyone on the team. You guys are awesome! It's a shame I can only give five stars, you deserve more!

Leve de Tudo
Brazil
11 days using the app
July 10, 2019

great apps... nice to use... and great support from the team.. easy to use with reasonable price,, worth it

Susanowa
Malaysia
4 months using the app
June 29, 2021

Hi, on my website for some of the products I have embeded videos in the description, but if i use your app they disapper, is there anyway I keep them as well?

Sports Gym Merchandise For Men And Women
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 20, 2021

This App fits my needs and any questions i have for the team was met with such professional and prompt reply for my needs.

JBL Online Store MY
Malaysia
3 months using the app
August 1, 2021

Very bad experience with the app. After 2+ tabs it gets glitchy. I tried to delete the app using their tutorial, i can't even understand anything from the screenshots that they provided. Very very very bad experience. I don't recommend it.

Spaceium Society
Romania
About 2 hours using the app
Shine Dezign Infonet replied August 2, 2021

Hi ,

Thanks for the feedback , really sad to hear that you had the issues with our app .

Every Theme behaves differently amd has its own set of code , we do our best to make our app compatible with all themes.

If you had reach out to us with the issue , our technical team is always available and would have assist you .

Customer Satisfaction is our motto and would do anything to keep our clients happy.

Thanks

Support

Shine Dezign Infonet can answer any questions you have about My Tabs 2.0.

Developer

Shine Dezign Infonet

f-353 phase 8b, mohali, PB, 160062, IN

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 630 total reviews Free plan available
Auto-sync products from store to TikTok Shop.
4.6 out of 5 stars 280 total reviews Free plan available
Create modern dropdown menus for mobile and desktop
4.6 out of 5 stars 120 total reviews Free plan available
Visual product personalizer boosting engagement & sales

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days