List on 14 channels in 1 click
Easily bulk-list your products from Shopify to additional marketplaces, social media, and eCommerce platforms - and vice-versa! Hassle-free.
Sync inventory and orders
Link products across Shopify, eBay, Amazon, Etsy, Woo, and Storenvy. Import orders into Shopify, keep quantities and product edits aligned.
Get traffic from social media
Post via Nembol on your social media accounts and enjoy automated links back to your Shopify listings, generate traffic with no effort.
About Nembol ‑ eBay Amazon Etsy sync
Nembol makes it easier for sellers and marketers to manage listings, inventory and sales on multiple channels, as well as to list new items on Shopify and from Shopify. We help sellers boost visibility and thus the chances to sell. Nembol is super easy to set up and has an intuitive interface. Pricing plans are based on the number of imported products. You can have: * Unlimited orders * Unlimited variants * Unlimited SKUs And we do not charge extra fees on them!
Bulk-list on multiple channels at once
- Cross-list products from up to 2 Shopify stores to 15 channels: eBay, Amazon, Etsy, Storenvy, PrestaShop, WooCommerce, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Tumblr, Google Shopping, Facebook Catalog, Instagram
- Import in Shopify your product listings from eBay, Amazon, Etsy, WooCommerce, PrestaShop, and your second Shopify store
- Nembol automatically creates links from your social posts to your listings, thus helping you grow your visits
- Nembol is useful if you wish to migrate listings from WooCommerce or PrestaShop to Shopify (or vice-versa)
- Link existing products across channel or list them anew
Avoid overselling with our real-time stock sync
- Automatically sync inventory across two Shopify stores, Amazon, two eBay accounts, WooCommerce, two Etsy shops, Storenvy upon sales
- Automatically align inventory count and restock your items in bulk on multiple channels
Manage your products centrally
- Edit your products just in Shopify for all connected channels
- Set differentiated prices on each marketplace
Keep content differentiated or align it automatically, you decide
Import in Shopify your orders from eBay, Amazon, Etsy, WooCommerce, Storenvy
- Nembol integrates with all Amazon locales (except for Amazon.co.au and Amazon Handmade)
- Nembol works with all international eBays (.com, .co.uk, .de, and so on)
- Nembol can be used with any Shopify plan and with up to two Shopify stores at the same time
- You can have up to two Etsy accounts and two eBay accounts linked to Nembol at the same time
Advanced specs of Nembol, useful to decide whether Nembol is right for you
- Nembol is designed to be easy and is best suited for small to medium-sized sellers with little or no e-commerce dedicated staff
- You can create and manage product variants in Nembol and also import variations in Nembol from other channels and then publish them, BUT Nembol does not manage pictures per variant at this time
- Easily list on eBay with our Simplified Business Policies
- You can list on Amazon barcode exempted items as well as new products with a new barcode
- Nembol will NOT publish variations on Amazon. Variations will be published into your Amazon Seller Central as separated products
- Nembol currently doesn't work with Shopify Locations
- Google Shopping,
Pricing 14-day free trial
* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
Most recent reviews
This app helped us moving the products to eBay and Etsy really quickly, to be honest. Inventory sync has been reliable all the time. Support was kind and helped us solve one or two errors eBay returned at the beginning. There's quite a learning curve at the beginning but now it saves us a lot of time. Happy so far.
Nembol is an excellent approach to help those who are selling on different platform. The customer service I received from them is second to non! A+++++
I used this app to set up Etsy integration. During the trial, I chose a more expensive tariff and turned it off the next day, but the money was withdrawn from me and they refused to return it. During work, it was not possible to change the tariff anywhere, the tariff can be canceled only after a message to the developer's mail. Nowhere was it written about the additional payment for changing the tariff. Support responds for a long time. Also I uninstalled the app the next day because it didn't work. Orders were not synced. I ended up paying money for nothing. The app didn't work.
I do not recommend it. Be careful. Don't install this app!
Hello, we are sorry for your bad review. As our support promptly pointed out, you willingly upgraded out of the free trial and into a paid plan. This action generated a charge, collected by Shopify. Also please note that you can downgrade to the smallest plan at any time, or uninstall the app from your Shopify store and stop the monthly charge, as per Shopify policies. Furthermore, you claim our app doesn't work, but according to our evidence you actually never connected it to any channels, preventing it from working. We hence confirm what our support offered you: we are happy to help you set Nembol up.