Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
March 21, 2024

Cross listing applications in today's age are often riddled with errors, and while I'm not going to say that Nembol is perfect, I have always received good customer service and any problems I have had have been resolved promtly and completely. Overall I find the application to be the best cross-listing app out there for any purpose.

ProfessBooks
United States
7 months using the app
January 10, 2024

Avoid we have used them for 2 years, recently they have asked if we would like to be moved to new interface with an option to moving back to old system for whatever reason. After the change they refused to move us back to old system. Furthermore they have the changed data we were relying on our listings. Customer service not replying to messages.

JumpingBugzy
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
June 8, 2023

Leaving Nembol a positive review is a simple yet effective way to support the business and boost customer satisfaction. Customers who take the time to leave a review for Nembol will contribute to improved customer feedback and help to make the process of selecting a product or service easier. With minimal effort, a positive review can make a significant difference. Reviews can also help new customers to make an informed decision when selecting a product or service. A positive review can also provide helpful insight into customer experiences, which can help the business to continuously improve their offerings.

Toprank Sport™
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
July 8, 2023

I know some people have not had great experiences with this app, but for me it works wonderfully. I had been looking for about 12 months for an app that does what Nimbol does, I have tried others but they did not work out. Honestly I really like this app, yes you have to mindful how you set it up so it works for you, yes there is a particular way to set up your product listings so that they look good across all platforms, and yes you may want to tweek the listings on each platform a little but once you get that sorted it just works. I have found Customer Support very helpful and quite quick in their response and helping me fix MY mistakes. I use it for Inventory management across my website, my Etsy shop and now Ebay. I have peace of mind that my stock levels are being looked after across my sales platforms.

Elysian Crystals UK
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
June 17, 2023

I have been using Nembol for over a year now and it's okay for the price I do have something to say though that bugs me. We have been teased with improvements for 6 months now which include categories, which would be a super big help for me, this has not been implimented yet. Customer service is slow (due to being in a different timezone I understand but still they dont seem to understand the issue when you get in it). It cannot properly publish to Amazon, sometimes inventory that is marked as out of stock somehow gets back in stock and is sold, which causes issues with the platform metrics because I have to give a refund for out of stock and I get a negative customer experience and negative flag on my account from the platform (etsy, ebay, or amazon). There is no easy way to link two products that are the same from different channels, it says it does it via SKU, but this isn't always correct, they need a manual way to link a product.... that right there would be a MAJOR game changer. If they would impliment the categories and add a way to link products together manually this would easily be a 4 star review instead because the price is right but at this point Nembol is a big headache and slowing down our growth. I really hope they get the ball rolling on promised changes and not just leading us on and I REALLY hope they impliment a manual way to link listings. I feel like the devs should contact and screenshare with a couple of us having ongoing issues to see what we see, the product has a lot of potential but it needs some major tweaking

JAG Art Supply
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 18, 2023

Ich habe endlich ein Programm gefunden, mit dem ich eBay-Produkte in Shopify importieren kann. Die Bestellungen können auch importiert werden und die Preisregeln sind klasse. Z.B kannst du eBay-Produkte 10% teurer machen als die in Shopify. Nembol ist zudem zuverlässig.

Was ich mir noch wünschen würde, ist, dass du die Produktpreise auf einmal z.B um 5€ reduzieren kannst. Aktuell ist das nur mit z.B. 5% möglich.

Nembol ist eine Klasse Software und ich bin froh sie gefunden zu haben.

Der Opal Store
Germany
About 1 year using the app
November 16, 2023

I can't delete products for 4 days, constantly giving errors. I want to remove my Shopify account, the system does not allow.
It constantly gives an error for something.
I think it will be a much better application if it is developed a little more.
I don't want to ignore your efforts and that's why I want to say that the application is useful and the interface is simple. Your application is a bit problematic and your customer service is very bad.

Candan's Surprise
Germany
2 days using the app
June 1, 2023

With nearly 1/2 of their reviews being 1 star.. this is basically all you need to know about the app!

Very buggy, with tons of duplicates, and unable to sync all the products and all the orders. Has created tons of wasted time cleaning up its mistakes.

The best part, after months of trying to get it to work properly I gave up so I uninstalled it from the shop but I still got charged!

They have a company policy of no refunds but will give a 100% coupon with no expiration date for the service you canceled...LOL! This fact here is the only reason I took time out of the day to write this review

Their much better apps and more importantly, better run companies here.

Unique Skateboard Wall Art and More | YFOS ART
Canada
4 months using the app
June 13, 2023

The program is excellent for migrating your products from one account to another. I made the mistake of deleting my items and they helped me return them. The technical support service is very good and pleasant, thank you!

Freshs Shoe Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited July 31, 2020

I have been a user of Nembol since 2017 and just recently upgraded my subscription to a higher level. I have both Shopify & Etsy and needed an app that could help me push my Shopify products to Etsy. There are not many apps out there than can do that btw, and the other ones I tried were so complicated--I gave up trying to figure out. Not the case with Nembol. The app is SUPER easy to use--which is important to me because I don't have time to learn programming to make my shop work. It's actually been exactly what I needed and has saved me tons of hours. I am also able to push products that I had in my Etsy store to Shopify--so it's a two-way push if you want it to be. It will also help monitor inventory from one channel to the other. What I like most is that I don't have to replicate the photos or the product descriptions (which in some cases are lengthy). I just push a button to publish it on a new channel. Now that I have access to other channels, I may even expand my business to include those as well. I also want to say that the Nembol customer service is FAST and super helpful and very friendly. THANK YOU for this app--it has greatly helped me transition my business to more of an on-line presence from being just a brick-and-morter shop--I now can expand to the world! This is now needed since I've had to temporarily close our business to the public due to Covid. Thank you again!

Sage Inspirations Artisan Jewelry
United States
Over 6 years using the app