Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
February 25, 2020

I have used many, many, MANY apps before and not one of them works as well as Nembol. The incredible developers have not only put in extensive time here but have somehow managed to cover all of the bases as well. It is easy to navigate and simple to use and it works! There is a chat feature which enables us to contact for assistance at any given moment and they always get back to be right away. Thank you for creating such an amazing app. As a shop owner who also sells on numerous other marketplaces, this is invaluable to us. Seriously, cannot say enough about it as the list will go on, since you guys are always adding even more features! Cannot wait to see what comes next.
Love it! :)

ClosiTherapi Vintage
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 13, 2021

Nembol is an amazing tool to expand your selling platforms without all the effort. It worked out so well for us. On top of the app's functionality and versatility, their support is by far the best I've experienced! Thank you very much Nicholas

lá mood
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
August 10, 2017

I have use the free version of Nembol for a long time and I am more than thrilled to use the paid version that allows me to import items and export them to all of my various sites I have taken full advantage of that by creating products on print fall on Shopify and then sending those to Ebay and Storenvy. I highly recommend the software and I believe they have additional options coming in the near future I look forward to that

Keywebco
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 24, 2018

This app saves an enormous amount of time. Nembol is one of the best tools available to online retailers. The support is phenomenal. I've been getting assistance consistently on weekends and evenings as well as standard operating hours. I have used almost every feature of this app and can vouch for imports, connectors, and listings all working correctly with an occasional exception which the support team has consistently responded within an acceptable period of time and found workarounds and/or solutions to any issue I've brought up.

Old Thyme Farm
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 21, 2021

Nembol is an excellent approach to help those who are selling on different platform. The customer service I received from them is second to non! A+++++

APADANA-RETAIL
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 5, 2023

We have been with Nembol from the start of selling on multiple platforms, we could not ask for better service, fast response time, and an all around amazing product! Anyone wanting a product that keeps inventory straight without having to worry, Nembol is the ONLY choice! Each person we have worked has gone beyond the call of duty to help us and answer questions very quickly. Great Product and Super Staff!!

Vintage Memories and More
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Nembol Inc replied March 28, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. Your kind words have made our entire support and product teams proud of their efforts. We wish you the best of luck with your business and we are always here to assist you whenever you may need us. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime.

January 12, 2016

Great App! We were able to list to all of our marketplaces at once - right through a smartphone I used the iPhone app version, and just posted to Amazon, Ebay, Etsy, Facebook, Pinterest, Shopify and Twitter with a just a push of the button. Seems to have a wide reach with very little effort. Incredible, I highly recommend!

Wayback
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 14, 2022

I started using this app to upload my products on Etsy (to date still the only app that I know that does this). It quickly became the way that I texted my inventory amongst all my channels. Over a year later they keep adding updates to increase usability. Service has become much better. I highly recommend this for anyone who needs a way to upload and track on Etsy and many other sales channels. Keep up the good work!

Trinket Gift Studio
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 25, 2022

Sure, the app is great but the tech support is second to none. This app is ALMOST dummy-proof but pay attention to onboarding instructions. I've used this app to manage (I use this term loosely) my eBay and Etsy stores for almost one year. In that time I managed to make a right-mess of things by not following their step-by-step instuctions/tutorials (provided both written and through YouTube video). Miraculously, Nembol was still able to keep my quantities synced and save me tons of time by publishing listings from eBay to Etsy. After adding Shopify, changing the name of my Etsy store, and pushing "all the buttons", I needed major assistance untangling the mess I made. Nembol support stepped up and really went WAY above and beyond all expectations to help get my channels and their listings synced. My Nembol product listing dashboard now looks like data porn. It is neat, well laid out, and ACCURATE. Simply put, I cannot recommend this app enough.

PerfumedVault
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 19, 2021

I obtained this app to help keep my Etsy, Shopify and Amazon listings synced. I am beyond happy with the customer service from this company. And this app is very powerful. I'm learning something new everyday. I haven't been able to sync my Amazon listings because I'm not a Pro Seller and I'm still tweaking the process with which i import orders to Shopify from Etsy I've been able to link to my facebook, pinterest, twitter and tumbler. Thank you so much for making this app!! Great job!

Ladybugfeet Jewelry Designs
United States
Over 1 year using the app