Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
January 10, 2024

Avoid we have used them for 2 years, recently they have asked if we would like to be moved to new interface with an option to moving back to old system for whatever reason. After the change they refused to move us back to old system. Furthermore they have the changed data we were relying on our listings. Customer service not replying to messages.

JumpingBugzy
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
December 18, 2023

Ich habe endlich ein Programm gefunden, mit dem ich eBay-Produkte in Shopify importieren kann. Die Bestellungen können auch importiert werden und die Preisregeln sind klasse. Z.B kannst du eBay-Produkte 10% teurer machen als die in Shopify. Nembol ist zudem zuverlässig.

Was ich mir noch wünschen würde, ist, dass du die Produktpreise auf einmal z.B um 5€ reduzieren kannst. Aktuell ist das nur mit z.B. 5% möglich.

Nembol ist eine Klasse Software und ich bin froh sie gefunden zu haben.

Der Opal Store
Germany
About 1 year using the app
November 16, 2023

I can't delete products for 4 days, constantly giving errors. I want to remove my Shopify account, the system does not allow.
It constantly gives an error for something.
I think it will be a much better application if it is developed a little more.
I don't want to ignore your efforts and that's why I want to say that the application is useful and the interface is simple. Your application is a bit problematic and your customer service is very bad.

Candan's Surprise
Germany
2 days using the app
January 12, 2016

Great App! We were able to list to all of our marketplaces at once - right through a smartphone I used the iPhone app version, and just posted to Amazon, Ebay, Etsy, Facebook, Pinterest, Shopify and Twitter with a just a push of the button. Seems to have a wide reach with very little effort. Incredible, I highly recommend!

Wayback
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 31, 2020

I have been a user of Nembol since 2017 and just recently upgraded my subscription to a higher level. I have both Shopify & Etsy and needed an app that could help me push my Shopify products to Etsy. There are not many apps out there than can do that btw, and the other ones I tried were so complicated--I gave up trying to figure out. Not the case with Nembol. The app is SUPER easy to use--which is important to me because I don't have time to learn programming to make my shop work. It's actually been exactly what I needed and has saved me tons of hours. I am also able to push products that I had in my Etsy store to Shopify--so it's a two-way push if you want it to be. It will also help monitor inventory from one channel to the other. What I like most is that I don't have to replicate the photos or the product descriptions (which in some cases are lengthy). I just push a button to publish it on a new channel. Now that I have access to other channels, I may even expand my business to include those as well. I also want to say that the Nembol customer service is FAST and super helpful and very friendly. THANK YOU for this app--it has greatly helped me transition my business to more of an on-line presence from being just a brick-and-morter shop--I now can expand to the world! This is now needed since I've had to temporarily close our business to the public due to Covid. Thank you again!

Sage Inspirations Artisan Jewelry
United States
Over 6 years using the app
June 8, 2023

Leaving Nembol a positive review is a simple yet effective way to support the business and boost customer satisfaction. Customers who take the time to leave a review for Nembol will contribute to improved customer feedback and help to make the process of selecting a product or service easier. With minimal effort, a positive review can make a significant difference. Reviews can also help new customers to make an informed decision when selecting a product or service. A positive review can also provide helpful insight into customer experiences, which can help the business to continuously improve their offerings.

Toprank Sport™
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
June 17, 2023

I have been using Nembol for over a year now and it's okay for the price I do have something to say though that bugs me. We have been teased with improvements for 6 months now which include categories, which would be a super big help for me, this has not been implimented yet. Customer service is slow (due to being in a different timezone I understand but still they dont seem to understand the issue when you get in it). It cannot properly publish to Amazon, sometimes inventory that is marked as out of stock somehow gets back in stock and is sold, which causes issues with the platform metrics because I have to give a refund for out of stock and I get a negative customer experience and negative flag on my account from the platform (etsy, ebay, or amazon). There is no easy way to link two products that are the same from different channels, it says it does it via SKU, but this isn't always correct, they need a manual way to link a product.... that right there would be a MAJOR game changer. If they would impliment the categories and add a way to link products together manually this would easily be a 4 star review instead because the price is right but at this point Nembol is a big headache and slowing down our growth. I really hope they get the ball rolling on promised changes and not just leading us on and I REALLY hope they impliment a manual way to link listings. I feel like the devs should contact and screenshare with a couple of us having ongoing issues to see what we see, the product has a lot of potential but it needs some major tweaking

JAG Art Supply
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 25, 2020

I have used many, many, MANY apps before and not one of them works as well as Nembol. The incredible developers have not only put in extensive time here but have somehow managed to cover all of the bases as well. It is easy to navigate and simple to use and it works! There is a chat feature which enables us to contact for assistance at any given moment and they always get back to be right away. Thank you for creating such an amazing app. As a shop owner who also sells on numerous other marketplaces, this is invaluable to us. Seriously, cannot say enough about it as the list will go on, since you guys are always adding even more features! Cannot wait to see what comes next.
Love it! :)

ClosiTherapi Vintage
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 13, 2021

Nembol is an amazing tool to expand your selling platforms without all the effort. It worked out so well for us. On top of the app's functionality and versatility, their support is by far the best I've experienced! Thank you very much Nicholas

lá mood
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
August 10, 2017

I have use the free version of Nembol for a long time and I am more than thrilled to use the paid version that allows me to import items and export them to all of my various sites I have taken full advantage of that by creating products on print fall on Shopify and then sending those to Ebay and Storenvy. I highly recommend the software and I believe they have additional options coming in the near future I look forward to that

Keywebco
United States
About 2 years using the app