Reviews (45)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 11, 2024

We have installed this app on all three of our websites: AU, US and UK. We were originally in talks with app developers to create a custom neon tool for our website. We then thankfully found this app.

We chose this app over making our own custom app because of price but more importantly, it came with the features that we really needed. Features like adjusting the placement of the text, having a wider range of sizes + custom, allowing us to add examples and customising the tool to our specific needs.

What is also really fantastic, is the customer service. We receive responses quickly. Also if it is a technical situation, the team lets us know that they can do it for us. As a small business, this is incredibly helpful.

Neon Party Australia
Australia
About 1 year using the app
May 1, 2024

This is a fantastic service, Julian and the team do everything they can to help. A brilliant app too, I couldn't recommend this more! 5 Stars!

Illuminati
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
March 1, 2024

Julian is very nice. She replied so quick and helped me solve many problems. This app is professional. Very Recommend!

GEEKNEON
Netherlands
13 days using the app
January 12, 2024

Before I say anything I have to mention the insanely great support from the app's team. I asked so many questions and every single time they answered promptly. Not to mention they were very nice. The app itself is great! I like how simple it is to use and how it gives the option to import the demo data so you have a starting point instead of starting at zero. Wonderful and seamless experience. I do wish they allowed you to incorporate some features like sizing and pricing from the simple model in the advanced model, other than that 5 stars all day, every day!

BCS
United States
2 months using the app
January 23, 2024

This app is absolutely fantastic!! Easy to install, very well documented, tons of features, but above all the support from the team is amazing, they respond fast, and answer all questions I've had quickly and clearly! I give Julian and his team kudos for designing and developing such a great app, which is adding tons of value to our neon store. We are very excited about launching our new website with the Neon Sign Customizer app!

MF Neon Aruba
Aruba
27 days using the app
January 29, 2024

An amazing app for neon design. I must mention the staff and the whole team is highly suppotive. Julian is a great support and I wish the team a great success in future.

Hussano Neon Signs
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
December 30, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using the "Neon Sign Customizer" app, and I must say it exceeded my expectations in every way. This app is an absolute game-changer for anyone looking to create personalized neon signs effortlessly.

What impressed me the most, though, was the outstanding customer support provided by the app's team.

Neon Tracker
India
2 months using the app
December 15, 2023

I move away from another platform to Shopify, So it was almost a start from zero for me. The design tools made it simple to customize with different fonts, colors and materials.
The team made my life easier, helping me out on every step of the way

I would definitely recommend this app.

BrightNeonSigns
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 20, 2023

Overall, this plug-in is fully functional and easy to use. Customer service responds very quickly and can solve problems quickly. The service was great. As a neon light customization plug-in, I highly recommend this plug-in. Compared with other products, this plug-in is more stable, has fast loading speed, and has good service!

Susu Neon
China
17 days using the app
October 30, 2023

This app is fantastic! It offers a high level of customization and is incredibly user-friendly. Unlike similar apps on other stores, it's refreshingly straightforward and easy to navigate. Plus, the support is excellent!

Neon Lovers
Bulgaria
5 months using the app