Reviews (93)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 17, 2023

It is pretty easy and user friendly to use! I think there should have an option where you can place a message beside the icon - for easier visibility of the site visitors.

Actiswim & Co.
Philippines
4 days using the app
NestScale replied July 26, 2023

Dear customer,
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. We're glad to inform you that the feature you mentioned is already available in our app. We understand that it might not have been immediately noticeable, and we apologize for any confusion.

I believe that Kevin helped you to access the feature and implement it on your live chat already. We hope you find it useful and that it enhances your experience with our app. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thank you again for using our app, and we truly value your input! 😊🙌

Regards,
Chloe

November 11, 2023

The service attitude is excellent, with prompt responsiveness and problem-solving capabilities.

AU.GOOLOO
Hong Kong SAR
17 days using the app
NestScale replied November 16, 2023

Dear Gabriel,

On behalf of Rachel, Kevin, and the entire NestAds team, we extend our heartfelt gratitude for your kind words about our service attitude. Your acknowledgment of our prompt responsiveness and problem-solving capabilities means the world to us.

Thank you immensely for recognizing our efforts. We're committed to maintaining this level of excellence and ensuring that every interaction you have with us is met with the same high standards.

Should you ever need further assistance or have more feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here and ready to continue providing top-notch service.

Best Regards,
Chloé - Customer Success Manager @NestScale

October 1, 2023

Great chat app. Works really well.

Xpress Avenue
United States
7 days using the app
NestScale replied October 3, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for the feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our chat app and that it's working well for you. If you have any questions or suggestions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist and continuously improve your experience.

Best regards,
Chloé - Customer Success Manager @NestScale

December 18, 2022

The customer support is on point, fast and accurate. And the app is very simple to use. They need a few tools but they are working on it.

FastGuys
Spain
About 1 month using the app
NestScale replied December 18, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your nice review! It motivates us a lot to improve and serve customers better.

If you need any help, feel free to contact us via live chat or email at support@nestscale.com.

Regards,
Rachel

December 17, 2022

Nice customer service, and quick answers, thanks for the help!Looking forward to being updated soon regarding my matter!Tahanks

Vitaviol Nutrition
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
NestScale replied December 18, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your nice review! It motivates us a lot to improve and serve customers better.

If you need any help, feel free to contact us via live chat or email at support@nestscale.com.

Regards,
Rachel

November 18, 2022

Thank you! very helpful! Live chat support helped me well. I would definitely recommend this to my friends

TOMS® PH
Philippines
6 days using the app
NestScale replied November 20, 2022

Thank you a lot for your review! We really appreciate it <3

If you need any further assistance with the app, don't hesitate to let us know. Our support team is always happy to help!

Regards,
Chloé

January 16, 2023

Customer service was great the app is cool I needed help to set it up. Works great now!!!! I would suggest to try it out.

Kim's Tees Totes
United States
4 days using the app
NestScale replied January 18, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you a lot for your nice review!
If you need further assistance, feel free to contact our support team. We are happy to help you as soon as possible.

Regards,
Rachel

April 26, 2023

Rachel was good at helping and The team actually needs to add many features in their chat app. Pre-made Q&A's, Placement, etc.. Good customer support.

HOOR
India
About 1 hour using the app
NestScale replied May 8, 2023

Hi,
Thank you so much for your review. It's a huge motivation for us to improve and serve customers better!

If you need any assistance, feel free to contact our support team.

Regards,
Chloé