New Arrivals , 10 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 31, 2024

This is a very simple app with a narrow focus that performs exactly as it should. Well worth the small monthly fee to save a good amount of time.

There are a few different settings you can use to tailor it to your needs, but in general it flags items as new for a length of time you determine, then unflags them when that time is up. I created an auto-collection for New Arrivals that includes anything with a "new" tag.

Then you're good! Set and forget. Love it.

Robert's World Money
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 29, 2023

Absolutely 5 stars, great support from Vlad, instant responds. Big help for helping me out with such a problem like I had. App itself works flawlessly. Thanks!

Regale Allure
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
February 10, 2024

This is an excellent app. I had a bit of a misunderstanding about it and reached out to the creators. They replied in a very short space of time and configured it for my site. Really happy with service as I am not that tekkie. Great job!

Reiki Attunement Courses
United Kingdom
April 28, 2023

I love this app and the people that have created it. I needed something to work efficiently and accurately every time and this one does! If I have questions they reply quickly with solutions. They are very easy to deal with and I highly recommend them.

Cottage Quilting Ltd.
Canada
11 months using the app
September 5, 2023

The app works perfectly for us to tag new arrivals for a New In collection. I wanted to exclude products with a certain metafield value and Vlad made the change for us very quickly. Top rate support!

BoozeBud
Australia
About 1 month using the app
June 17, 2022

I’ve been using this app for some time and absolutely love it. Recently I switched themes and thought an issue with my new arrivals product overlay was due to this app so I reached out to tech support. The response was extremely fast and it turned out the issue was actually due to my theme not this app. Despite this, Vlad looked into it and fixed it for me the same day. I can’t say enough about how pleased I am with the timely response, excellent customer service and assistance above and beyond. Highly recommend!

Signastyle
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 26, 2022

Works like it should. The team also helped us implementing it specifically to our theme. Good and fast service.

Grech & Co.
Malta
8 months using the app
July 27, 2021

Works as intended! Vlad has been very helpful with customization and trouble shooting. Would recommend to any business!

Rockstar Original
United States
5 months using the app
June 29, 2022

This app is a lifesaver. I have scheduled drops on my website every week and often times my items sell out quickly. I love that this app allows everything to automatically sort itself into new arrivals for customers to access quickly, without me having to be next to my phone or computer to do it. Vlad has been more than helpful with troubleshooting and personalizing the app to my liking. Definitely recommend!

pixelcassdesigns
United States
About 1 month using the app