Sofortig: Australia Dropship

Sofortig: Australia Dropship

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (2.5)
Reviews
Developer
Sofortig
18 reviews
18 reviews
Overall rating
2.5
Counts per rating level
  • 33% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 44% of ratings are 1 stars
18 reviews
September 27, 2022

Hi Im have trouble with the status code 500, and not letting me log in. are you able to help please.

Diffuser World Oz
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
Sofortig replied October 17, 2022

Hi Diffuser World Oz,

Thank you for reporting this issue. Our team has fixed the issue on the day when this happened. Any further questions or queries feel free to send us an email at info@dropshipzone.com.au or contact your assigned Account Manager.

Regards,
Dropshipzone Team

March 21, 2022

This app does not sync with shopify i have had to update products one by one?? And then i get an email saying there IT has found i am selling under the price when it should auto update??

Style Trend
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
Sofortig replied March 22, 2022

Hi Style Trend,
Thank you for your time to leave us a review. For the product update information can be updated via “Product Price Update” tab and there will be a check box that able to select which SKUs you want to select before updating it together
Regarding the pricing, we have a scheduled price review, and it is strongly recommended to subscribe and keeping an eye of our price review notification. The reason our team asked for a price update is that our IT found the cost on your store may not be up to date so that you may need to update the price on Sofortig –“Product Price Update”/”Special Price Update” to avoid loss caused by price discrepancy. It is Client responsibility to keep selling prices correct on Shopify store website.
Any further questions or queries feel free to send us an email at info@dropshipzone.com.au or contact your assigned Account Manager.

Regards,
Dropshipzone Team

October 19, 2021

I got really excited to use this app as i thought the products would suit my store.
I uploaded a number of products and then thought id check the market value of them to organise my pricing.
it seems as if this app is designed to make retail price sales for a 3rd party from your website and make $5-$10 profit yourself(if that when shipping is involved.
an overhaul is needed and i wont come back until pricing is genuine wholesale not retail market value minus $10

littlemissluna
Australia
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
Sofortig replied March 22, 2022

Hi Little Miss Luna,
Thank you for your review. We operate using a dropshipping business model. Which allowed reseller to have profit in the transaction that is basically the difference between the wholesale and retail price of the item sold.
In term of pricing, Dropshipzone runs different promotions from time to time and we review our prices based on marketplace prices regularly (twice a month) to ensure that we are providing competitive and reasonable pricing to our resellers

Any further questions or queries feel free to send us an email at info@dropshipzone.com.au or contact your assigned Account Manager

Regards,
Dropshipzone Team

September 29, 2021

Product inventory doesn't update despite the products being bound in Shopify. This is extremely embarrassing when people are ordering products I don't have stop of... when You have to go and manually update cost prices, so my customer ended up buying below my cost price causing me to lose money. Seems only email support is available, can't phone and get actual support!! Nightmare

Shoppers Lane
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
Sofortig replied October 5, 2021

Hi Shoppers Lane
We are sorry to hear that you experience an issue with your product inventory update

We will take note of your comment to greatly improve the app.

Any further questions or queries feel free to send us an email at info@dropshipzone.com.au or contact your assigned account executive.

Thank you

Edited December 17, 2021

Good Delivery time to Australia . Product are a bit expensive but there is no cheaper option for dropshippers as almost all products and heavy and large . I believe Dropshipzone is one of the best in Australia.

Kiddie Cutie Store
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
Sofortig replied October 8, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, Kiddie Cutie Store. We hope you are keeping safe and doing well amidst this pandemic. We are sorry to hear about that. To ensure that deliveries are made on time, we work closely with our courier partners and notify resellers with the most updated delivery information via email. In case you have missed our recent notifications, you can login to your account and check all the notifications under “system update”. Kindly refer to the link below for some information:
■ https://www.9news.com.au/national/shipping-delays-global-supply-chain-mess-will-end-2023/94548dcc-87d0-4993-87a9-b0dde563380d

■ (AusPost just resumed eCommerce collection on 6th October 2021) https://auspost.com.au/service-updates/current-updates/ecommerce-collections-temporary-pause

If you have any further queries on your orders please send us an email at info@dropshipzone.com.au or contact your assigned account executive. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.