Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
September 12, 2023

We've been trying to get this setup to feed our products but it's not working as intended and has many errors that constantly need support which does not respond quickly and 30 day trial is already over and made us pay and still not working. We are waiting to hear back on other issues again. Not sure if this can work for us in a long term. They fix 1 issue after 2 weeks and other issues pops up right after and need to wait for them to respond for days.

JemJem
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 24, 2021

Great app. Great Support. It works, and they are always there to help or resolve issues or even implement new features for you.

Store Wolf
United States
About 4 years using the app
September 11, 2019

I used Cedcommerce app to help me sync my Shopify store to Newegg platform.
The App functionality was great and smooth with no issues.
I worked closely with Swati , which was amazing , and gave me the best service I could expected.
It was truly a pleasure to work with her and Cedcommerce team.
I first used the trail version and communication was great , I then move to purchase the plan , until now all is smooth and working.
The App gives the real time synchronization , the steps are very easy and smooth.

Silarius
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 26, 2018

Hard to say how good this app is. Its been a week since my approval with Newegg and I am still trying to get this app to integrate with them. It definitely isn't a smooth transition like with Amazon.

Lexinoelbeauty Com
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 11, 2021

CED has been absolutely invaluable in our integration with NewEgg. We were thrilled to be able to add just a specific collection to the NewEgg marketplace, insuring only our most desirable and profitable products went on offer there. Swati Singh, our biz dev and support Jedi has made the whole process painless, she is...just aces, full stop. She's gone above and beyond mere customer support, and has been a sterling source of sagacity through the whole experience. Highly recommend, five stars.

Whitaker Brothers
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 23, 2019

CED and their team have been truly helpful in the installation and configuration of this app. We have a very large amount of products in our store. While some things have not been perfect, their development team has always been extremely helpful to get things working quickly and efficiently, essentially perfecting the process. I have had quick and direct contact with a number of different team members over time to get our account to where it is. It is a certain time saver.

Great team to work with. We will be installing the other marketplace apps as well.

Definitely a good investment to help save a lot of time and effort.

Thank you again Swati, Anubhav, Neha, and Srajan! Your help and professionalism is appreciated!

Jaspertronics.com
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 28, 2018

Great app with great customer service! The app allows us to quickly integrate and upload inventory to NewEgg. Thanks!

Otc Shoppe Express
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 21, 2018

I listened to newegg and had a problem with usd price, so I contacted cedcomerce.
The staffs were kind enough to solve this problem.
I was surprised at the function of this program and I was surprised at the a / s of the staff again.
I recommend this program to anyone.

Manttang001
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
July 23, 2019

Neha is best agent ever. This is very good app and very satisfied using. It's very good app ever. Thanks a lot!

caldstore
South Korea
About 1 year using the app
Edited July 13, 2018

Great app with great customer service! The app allows us to quickly integrate and upload inventory to NewEgg. Thanks! My special thanks to Anupriya, Neha and Dan for their biggest support.

Beauty N Fashion
United States
10 months using the app