Next‑Cart Store Migration

Next‑Cart Store Migration

by Next-Cart

Import products, orders, customers, blog posts in a few clicks

4.3 of 5 stars(5 reviews)


No intricate procedures. No technical skills required. Migrate data directly from your online store to Shopify in a few clicks.

Highly customizable

Data from a store or an extension can be transferred to a specific field or an app in Shopify with the help of our developers.

24/7 devoted support

Next-Cart supports via email, on-web tickets, and live chat. Our responsive supportive team is ready to serve you 24/7, including holiday.

About Next‑Cart Store Migration

Next-Cart Store Migration App

Next-Cart Store Migration App allows auto migrating products, categories, customers, reviews, orders, coupons, blog posts, pages and other data from your online store to Shopify. Multi-language support. Shopify 2.0 support.

The whole procedure can be taken in 3 simple steps:

  1. Provide your current store details
  2. Select the entities and options you want to migrate
  3. Perform the migration

We currently support migrating from:

  1. E-commerce and CMS platforms: Magento, PrestaShop, OpenCart, Shopify, BigCommerce, OsCommerce, WooCommerce, Ecwid, Weebly, VirtueMart, xt-Commerce, 3DCart, HikaShop, WP eCommerce, AmeriCommerce, CS-Cart, X-Cart, Volusion, Zen Cart, MijoShop, CubeCart, Adobe Business Catalyst, Jigoshop, Ubercart, OXID eShop, Ekm, LemonStand, AbanteCart, Loaded Commerce, Squarespace, Shopp, nopCommerce, Pinnacle Cart, AbleCommerce, LiteCart, Big Cartel, osCmax, Gambio, Easy Digital Downloads, Storenvy, WIX, Neto, GoDaddy, WordPress, Joomla, Shop-Script, CommerceHQ, Miva Merchant, AspDotNetStorefront, Interspire, Helcim Commerce, VTEX, Drupal, Amazon Webstore, Shopware, JooCart, Joomla EShop, J2Store, Sylius, Square, Yahoo, ShopWired, Bagisto, ShopBase, Shift4Shop, Sunshop, Jumpseller.
  2. Files: CSV, XML, XLS, XLSX, SQL.
  3. Custom platform: other platforms that are not in the list.

Benefits of Migrating to Shopify via Next-Cart Store Migration App:

  • Highly Customizable: the technicians are always ready to customize the migration process as your requests. You can migrate custom data from your store and extensions to custom fields and Apps in Shopify. No extra fee.
  • Flexible Data Migration: the connections between products, customers and orders will be preserved.
  • Easy-to-Use: you don't need to register an account or provide any personal information. Just add the app and perform the migration following the steps above.
  • Unlimited Re-Migrations: it is possible to perform migration endless times from any available eCommerce platform.
  • Recent Data Migration: after the migration process finishes, you have new customers, orders, and other data. You can migrate those entities to Shopify without interfering the migrated data.
  • No downtime of your stores: the migration does not affect the speed and the performance of your stores. Your customers can keep on activities on the websites as usual.
  • Weekly Update: new source eCommerce platforms will be added to the app weekly, it can be faster depends on your request.
  • 24/7 Professional Support: our engineers are always at a vigil to support 24/7 (including holidays) in every difficulty underlying the service. If you have any question about this app and this service, please feel free to send us a message.

Media gallery




  • 50 Products
  • 50 Collections
  • 50 Customers
  • 50 Orders
  • 50 Coupons
  • 50 Posts
  • URL Redirects
  • Unlimited Re-migrations



  • 10K Products
  • 10K Collections
  • 10K Customers
  • 10K Orders
  • 10K Coupons
  • 10K Reviews
  • 10K Posts
  • URL Redirects
  • Recent Data
  • Unlimited Re-migrations



  • 100K Products
  • 100K Collections
  • 100K Customers
  • 100K Orders
  • 100K Coupons
  • 100K Reviews
  • Posts
  • URL Redirects
  • Recent Data
  • Unlimited Re-migrations



  • Unlimited Everything
  • URL Redirects
  • Custom Fields
  • Extension Data
  • Recent Data
  • Unlimited Re-migrations

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Customer support was slow and useless. They did not update collections even for a week. They don't understand their clients and don't know what to do

Developer reply

July 24, 2021

Hi Lunko,

We are sorry for the inconvenience! Regarding your additional request, Shopify does not allow to change the collection type from Manual (Custom Collection) to Automated (Smart Collection) after the collection is created, hence, we cannot update the collections.

In this case, we only have 1 solution and we have customized the migration app to migrate the custom collections in your source store to Smart Collections in your Shopify store. You can perform the migration again to get the issue solved.

If you need further assistance, please submit a ticket from our Support Center: We will support you until everything is complete.

Thank you! Have a wonderful weekend!

Love Lottie xoxo

Had amazing experience with their support. was also very quick. Thanks Next Cart Team. Will use again

Developer reply

June 23, 2021

Dear Leah!
Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that the migration went well and our support team was able to provide you with the great experience. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need further assistance in the future because our support will always be available.
Thank you again! Have a nice day!


Used this tool to migrate from WooCommerce to Shopify. Let me start by saying the support is absolutely amazing. They literally respond right away. They also went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the migration and helped me to migrate data not included on the plan. Their tech team is efficient and fast. Support is patient and will make sure you are completely satisfied. If you need a migration service, believe me. This is it.

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Hi Lonia,
First of all, thank you for choosing our Shopify migration tool and service. It has been great working with you and it's great to know that you are satisfied with our service as well as our support. Finally, we wish you and your business every success in the future.
PS if you need any further assistance, don't hesitate to drop us a message. Yeah we will always be here for you.
Thank you so much! Have a great day!