Reviews (326)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, robust features, and effectiveness in increasing sales. It offers social proof notifications, cart timers, and customizable campaigns, and is praised for its professional design and ability to replace multiple apps, thus improving site speed. The customer support team is highly commended for their responsiveness and personalized assistance, including video calls. Merchants also value the free plan and the good value of the paid plans. The live support and the feature to show bulk activity are also highly appreciated.

July 12, 2019


About 1 month using the app
Nextsale replied July 18, 2019

Dear merchant,

Thanks for your highlights. We've sent you several messages and emails with an answer to your concern but you did not get back to us to clarify the reasons of a particular case.

I'll put a comment below:

We've checked your store and found that you have created only 1 campaign - "Recent Sales Notifications" however you did not have any sales for the chosen look-back period (as it was chosen last 15 days orders by default) that is why notifications not appearing on your store.

Please make sure you have some orders done for the chosen period. If you don't have orders for the last 15 days (that set by default) then you can extend that period up to 60 days from lookback (behavior menu).

You can always email us or contact us via live chat to get fast support.

Best Regards,
Nextsale Team

Edited May 17, 2020

After having this app installed for a couple of weeks, I noticed that every time I made a change or deleted a "campaign" someone from this company would visit my page. When I first started working with Orkhan, he was adamant about me installing the "CART" campaign. I didn't think anything of it until I decided to turn that campaign off of my site. Someone from this company visited the cart page multiple times since I deleted it. Felt really fishy to me, so I deleted the app completely. Everyone please be aware of the activity and access you give this app. This is the only app where I see frequent visits from someone whenever I made a change to its settings. I don't know about you, but I don't want a third party watching my every business move.

UV Magic™
United States
28 days using the app
Nextsale replied May 17, 2020

Update for May 26th, 2020:

Investigation shows that there was a normal/usual visit by our side to the merchant store. It was communicated and discussed with the merchant. Understanding is reached.


Hello dear F***y,

Orkhan here from support. Thank you for speaking up and highlighting the things that made a question.

Let me explain it over here. We might visit our customer's stores to check the performance and monitor the campaigns. Also, we have a periodic inspection and monitoring as well, where we are checking and helping our customers to utilize the app for better conversions. Yes, today was made a period check on your store from our side. It is all about keeping a high level of service. I don't know why did you found it as fishy. You always can reach us with a question to clarify such things. Let me know if you need more support and explanation on this topic. Stay safe. Orkhan

June 29, 2022

New Sales are not sync to the App. Support can't helping, next Day support is not more answering questions.

2 days using the app
Nextsale replied June 29, 2022

Dear merchant,

Thanks for taking the time and reviewing it. I'd like to highlight that it was a temporary issue (database maintenance) that was already fixed. It caused only new connections for that period. Please connect with us via the support chat to get fast support. We'll be glad to help you with the rest of the setup.

Support team