Nibble ‑ Make an Offer Chatbot

Improve conversion and AOV with a smart, fun chatbot

Free to install. External charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
10 reviews

Kari by Kriti

We came across Nibble purely out of serendipity! Their exceptionally talented and friendly team got us setup in a breeze and enabled our business to benefit from bot based negotiation with visitors. The bot itself is fun to engage with and has gotten us many orders that would've been lost otherwise. The Nibble team is constantly working on bringing the best of "Negotiation tech" to merchants like us and helping us increase our conversion rates - thank you, Nibble team! We look forward to the upcoming launches - happy holidays!

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Thank you for the lovely review and positive feedback. Happy to be working together and look forward to showing you all the new things coming soon!

plumbingbuzz

i need help to how to install and use this app my email is plumbingbuzz.contact@gmail.com Please help and advise me!

Cyprinus Carp Fishing Technology

Amazing potential and well-executed. Can't wait to see how this grows. The support is exceptional. Highly recommended www.cyprinus.co.uk

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Thank you for the great feedback; we are always happy to help!

My Gift Stop

App is easy to use and support is superb. It is a great time saver vs make offer apps that require manual response. I encourage everyone to try it and see if it is a good fit for their website.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Thank you for the great feedback, and glad you think it's better than other make offer solutions.

Black+Blum

A really fun little app and a great way to increase conversion and user engagement. The team are lovely at Nibble and super helpful, installation was seamless and we didn't have any problems once it was up and running. You're also able to personalise the chatbot so can add your brand's TOV into the mix. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thank you for the lovely feedback; we are glad you are happy with the results and support.

Wype

Nibble is a really engaging way for us to offer our customers a discount promotion. The team were fantastic and helped us to make sure that the app was configured to our needs, and the Ux is very simple and intuitive to use, both from the installation and customer points of view. Highly recommend for an engaging and effective take on a discount campaign!

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Thanks for the lovely feedback, glad it worked well for you. We look forward to the next campaign.

Team Nibble!

CRU Kafe

Great way to engage and convert customers! The support we've received has been fantastic, and has really allowed us to inject our own personality into the chats & negiotiations - almost feels like we've added another member to our sales team!

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thank you for the great review. We are super happy to be working together and delivering results.

Watch Rapport

Jamie and his team have provided us excellent customer service. Great app! We look forward to working with them long-term.

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Thank you and glad Nibble is working well for you!

Lucky Voice Karaoke shop

Fantastic app, has improved our conversion, and having read through conversations our users have had with the Nibble app, it has created some really great engagement. Would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Glad you're pleased and it's performing well!

PreSols

Great app increases sales, allows us to control margin, and it’s fun for our users…very happy so far!

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Thank you for the great feedback. Please get in touch if you need any help using Nibble.