Ninja Van Shipping & Delivery

Ninja Van Shipping & Delivery

by Ninja Van

Create & fulfill orders with Ninja Van in just a few clicks

1.3 of 5 stars(3 reviews)

Effortless Order Creation

Select the orders you’d like us to deliver and these orders will be created automatically for you. No more fussing around with CSV mappings!

One-Click Fulfillment

Need to fulfill your order? Simply fulfill successfully created orders with a click of a button.

Accurate Order Information

Pull data directly from Shopify to create your orders with us! Worry no more about creating orders with mistakes!

About Ninja Van Shipping & Delivery


  • Only available for Ninja Van shippers who have a Dash Pro account for now.
  • The App is not applicable for Ninja Pack orders.
  • App is currently only available for use for domestic shipping for merchants with Shopify stores from Singapore, Malaysia and the Philippines

About Ninja Van

Ninja Van Shipping and Delivery enables effortless shipment order creation with Ninja Van delivery services for your Shopify orders via a personalised dashboard.

Deliver delight one parcel at a time with Ninja Van.

Ninja Van is a tech-enabled express delivery company providing hassle-free delivery services for businesses of all sizes across Southeast Asia. Launched in 2014, Ninja Van started operations in Singapore and has become the region's largest and fastest growing last-mile logistics company, with a network covering six countries across Southeast Asia - Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Indonesia, Thailand and Vietnam.

Merchants are able to ship using the Cash on Delivery (COD) and standard Ninja Van shipping services via this App.

Why Ninja Van?

  1. Flexible Parcel Pick-ups:
    • Choose a convenient pick-up or drop-off option.
  2. Easy reservations via our dashboard:
    • Let us know when you need your shipments picked up anytime!
  3. Reliable Cash-on-Delivery:
    • Need to collect payment from your customers? We offer cash-on-delivery services in all areas that we cover.
  4. Effortless Order Creation:
    • Seamlessly create new shipments and manage existing ones via personalised dashboard.

Get to know more about how we can help you at our website.

Media gallery



Free to install

Connect with our Sales team to find out more about shipping with us!

1.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

A & E Trading

This is the only courier app that I can only use for the Philippines so I thought it would be nice to have this. But just creating an account and linking it to Shopify requires so much work! Plus the LITE account is useless because it is only for a small package. I'm selling big items so I requested to have the regular orders to be activated but unfortunately, it needed a pro account. I signed up for a pro account but got declined because it is for high volume of orders only. JUST WOW! VERY USELESS! If only I can rate this ZERO!

Developer reply

August 29, 2020

Hi, we apologise for your experience. At the current moment, our Dash Lite account is not integrated with Shopify yet. The main target audience for Dash Lite account is for the micro sellers. However, would you mind to email us at, and to let us understand more about your business requirements? We would like to craft out a better solution for you.

Famulei Grocery

Hi Team, already have ninjavan pro account. i think the function is not good that is why seems it is not work totally. there is no shipping fee calculation function we are looking on this app, hope this can add , thank you

Developer reply

August 20, 2020

Hi, thanks for your feedback. A Ninja Dash Pro account is required to be set up first before you can proceed with linking the account to your store. We had sent you an email to address this.


I have been trying to use this app to link to my shopify store but it doesnt work. So, i put 1 star for it.

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Hi, truly appreciate your review. We would like to help you with resolving this problem. Can you send us an email detailing the problem that you had encountered to and cc We will guide you to link the app to your Shopify store.