Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
March 26, 2024

NoSpy is a life changer! It took me so much time to find good products and suppliers that I didn't want anybody to steal all of the work I have done. Super easy to install and I get almost instantly a response from their support about anything related to the app or Shopify.

My Store
Canada
About 1 month using the app
April 28, 2024

I am very happy with this app. Very friendly service and helpful!!!

This app protects my shop data very well and therefore I get less messages from so called shopify partners!

I definitely recommend this app!

Poga Pinnacle
Netherlands
23 days using the app
January 19, 2024

We are super happy with the app. We had a big issue with it and the team of Reda was highly reactive and solved it for us - many thanks! We love it!

Hase & Eule
Switzerland
10 months using the app
January 20, 2024

Shield your Shopify treasures from spies with this superhero product! It's like having a personal guardian for your best-sellers, ensuring they stay exclusive and secure in the ever-evolving e-commerce realm.
Also, the service I've received from the support team is Enterprise level - highly recommended!!

hisqin
Canada
20 days using the app
December 29, 2023

This is the best app I have used to block "spy tools" from spying on my website. I have tried others in the past, but this one is so easy to use and actually works. The support team is awesome and will help with anything you need, quickly!

Weisheipl and Company
United States
23 days using the app
November 30, 2023

I never thought it was worth paying the money for an extension, until someone copied my store 1:1, all the hard work, hours spent on the design, and paying people to create custom sections, were gone in 5 minutes because someone directly copied the code. If you want to stop this from happening, get this extension and you will be safe.

Oferte Tari
Romania
21 days using the app
February 19, 2024

Une application au top est un suivi merveilleux ! merci au conseiller Reda qui m'a accompagné sur toute l'initialisation de la boutique.

Diamant et Charme
France
6 days using the app
November 15, 2023

The best extension on blocking thieves, believe me, I tried every single other extension and none of them got even close, and by far the only spy app that has one of the best support ever, Reda helped me with all my requests even added new features in the app, only by me asking him, I'm extremely pleased with the app and the support those guys offer. 10/10 I really recommend you install it, you won't be disappointed.

Portino
Romania
24 days using the app
November 13, 2023

Really impressive and easy to set everything up. They cover all of the important spy tools and the right click protection helps a lot.

Birds In The Air | WorldWideWob
United States
19 days using the app
November 15, 2023

I love the fact that the content protection is free on this app!

josiestore-1c2f
Canada
About 2 months using the app