Reviews (39)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
June 10, 2024

Great Service especially from Reda!

STARS AMSTERDAM
Netherlands
11 months using the app
May 27, 2024

Great app and service. I was a bit confused on how to set up at first, and got immediate help and follow up. Thanks for providing such great support and a really valuable app.

The Christian Boho
Canada
4 months using the app
May 31, 2024

It is a great app with wonderful customer service!

Véronique Roy Jwls
Canada
17 days using the app
April 28, 2024

I am very happy with this app. Very friendly service and helpful!!!

This app protects my shop data very well and therefore I get less messages from so called shopify partners!

I definitely recommend this app!

Poga Pinnacle
Netherlands
23 days using the app
June 12, 2024

Je suis très satisfait de l'application NoSpy. Non seulement elle protège efficacement les données de ma boutique, mais le support client est aussi remarquable. Chaque fois que j'ai eu une question ou un problème, l'équipe a été extrêmement réactive et a fourni des solutions rapides et efficaces. Je recommande vivement cette application !

Ma boutique
Morocco
6 days using the app
June 3, 2024

Super app! I was in the market for a solution that improved the security of our website and came across NoSpy. It's easy to install and it does exactly what it promises, really well.
I also had a question for the team and they were fast to respond and were very helpful.
Thanks again!

Bakkali
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
March 26, 2024

NoSpy is a life changer! It took me so much time to find good products and suppliers that I didn't want anybody to steal all of the work I have done. Super easy to install and I get almost instantly a response from their support about anything related to the app or Shopify.

My Store
Canada
About 1 month using the app
June 7, 2024

I saw irregular traffic on the website and downloaded this app, however I was a little lost when I downloaded it. Reda helped me install it properly and made our website secure again.

Zvari INC
Canada
2 days using the app
February 19, 2024

Une application au top est un suivi merveilleux ! merci au conseiller Reda qui m'a accompagné sur toute l'initialisation de la boutique.

Diamant et Charme
France
6 days using the app
January 19, 2024

We are super happy with the app. We had a big issue with it and the team of Reda was highly reactive and solved it for us - many thanks! We love it!

Hase & Eule
Switzerland
10 months using the app