Nosto , 74 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited September 30, 2019

Excellent app and customer service. This is the single most important addition to our site and was the simplest integration by far. Highly recommend it.

Perry Ellis
United States
6 months using the app
Edited December 11, 2019

This team has been great in getting recommendations up live on the site. The whole team, Donna, Laura, and Adam have been a pleasure to work with. I would say from deciding to partner with them to having their product live on site was very quick turn around, because they helped with the lift in styling and integration.

I am excited to really build out our experience with their other features, and some of the products on their Roadmap are incredibly important to us (merchandising collections via recommendations is huge).

They have continued to be incredibly responsive with our teams in making sure we have the features reaquired.

Chubbies Shorts
United States
5 months using the app
November 14, 2017

No brainer. The built in Shopify product recommendations on products pages are counter-intuitive and terribly limited. Something we knew for a long time but didn't have time to address. Particularly if you drive traffic through AdWords, you likely noticed the recommended products on the product landing page pull from a top level "newest products" category that will deliver irrelevant results for many customers.

Nosto's integration was seamless and instantly started delivering meaningful results to customers on day 1. Their pricing model makes it very low risk and their analytics provide unique insights we didn't have before. Seeing 5-10% CTR's on their recommendations show that customers were needing some help with related suggestions.

Support and service has been excellent and we are now testing additional components of their platform.

Sportique 2
United States
3 months using the app
January 14, 2015

This may be the best app for Shopify. 1) Functional. As best as we can tell, it does it's job, making our website more user-friendly and increasing average order size. 2) Good bang for your buck. We have been satisfied with our return given the monthly costs. 3) Great customer service and support website. These folks respond quickly, and their support page actually predicts what you are looking for. I am just thoroughly impressed.

Herb's Fortune
United States
3 months using the app
September 24, 2014

very easy to install and very helpful team is behind the app, you can never be dissappointed with the app as it helps you to increase your sales. well done to Nosto.

WoowNow.com
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
April 19, 2016

OMG This app is unbelievable use super good is driving so much traffic through facebook ads every day and with this new lookalike audience ad preset traffic is overwhelming.
Keep the good work up!

Edfragrancesus
United States
3 months using the app
June 29, 2018

Nosto has brought instant, measurable value to our store. The recommendations are top notch and allow us to offer them to our customers and site visitors in a robust, rock-solid fashion. We are using the recommendations in our Facebook retargeting as well and have been quite pleased with the performance there too. They make setup a breeze and the user interface is really intuitive. A big win all the way around for us.

Tuckernyc
United States
2 months using the app
Edited December 12, 2020

We use this app to generate upsells. The product is very extensive and we are currently only using a small amount of its functionality. The support has been outstanding to date.

Cycology Clothing AUS
Australia
2 months using the app
September 28, 2021

Easy implementation, great sales and onboarding team and most importantly bringing in significant revenue based on the strategic logic of our recommendations. We've been really happy with our launch!

Natural Life
United States
2 months using the app