POWR Email Signup , 18 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 25, 2024

I’m very impressed with the app. I encountered some difficulties with the settings options, but after reaching out to Customer Service, Richard M. was incredibly helpful. He explained everything clearly and quickly, providing me with all the information I needed to achieve my goals.

Moneysensemap
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
POWR.io replied April 26, 2024

Thanks a lot for your feedback, and glad to know you're loving the experience with both our app and support team😁️😃️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!!!

January 2, 2024

Quelques difficultés à finaliser l'installation en raison d'une récente MàJ de Shopify. L'assistance à été géniale et je remercie Richcard M pour sa réactivité et sa gentillesse. Appli fonctionnelle :)

Aissegé Créations
France
4 months using the app
February 27, 2024

Love this APP

JetLife Vacations Travel Agency
United States
6 months using the app
November 10, 2023

The popups look very nice, and you can get a lot from the free plan. The only issue I ran into was when I deleted a popup it would still show. However, customer service was able to go in and fix the problem in less than 5 minutes.

MP Pets
United States
About 1 month using the app
POWR.io replied November 12, 2023

Thank you so much for the 5 stars😃️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with us.
You're always welcome to contact us again anytime for any questions, concerns or suggestions!

June 23, 2023

This app offers exactly what I need for my store. I came across an issue recently, contacted support and got a reply within half an hour. My issue was resolved immediately! Thank you to Richcarde for his prompt responses. I highly recommend this app if they offer what you need!

John Paul & Co.
Canada
About 1 year using the app
POWR.io replied June 23, 2023

We're super glad to know you've had such a great experience with us!!! Thank you so much for your review💙️💙️

August 29, 2023

App works well with what I need to use it for. It's not fancy, but it works perfectly! Had an issue as I thought I was signed up for the free version, but noticed I was on the Pro version (that I wouldn't utilize). Received excellent customer service to cancel and keep my free version.

Butterflies and Halos
United States
10 months using the app
POWR.io replied August 31, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this kind review — we really appreciate it and are super happy to hear your experience with our support team has been so satisfying 😊

January 17, 2024

Extremely helpful and fast and literate assistance from Richarde at installation!

Sports Poster Warehouse
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
September 14, 2023

Support was absolutely stellar, and Richcarde was ridiculously helpful and prompt to respond to my queries! :)

Atelier Wen
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 3 years using the app
April 14, 2023

Quick response.
I could solve a problem in a second with chat support.
It was a pleasure assisting you today!

OtanO-official.com
Japan
About 2 years using the app
POWR.io replied April 14, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this kind review — we really appreciate it and are super happy to hear your experience with our support team has been so satisfying😊

January 15, 2020

Very user friendly and perfect for what I was looking for! Basic features but has everything needed to run specials on my shop page.

Debb's Boutique
United States
Almost 2 years using the app