Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
January 23, 2023

Great app and amazing support from Rahul. Had an issue where pop up was not showing on iPhone. It was fixed in 24 hours. 10/10 service.

Home Feels
Australia
20 days using the app
December 31, 2019

Great App.. easy to use with simplfied dashboard.. i specially like the price drop and customer win back features..

Support is top notch so far..

Raw Cut
United Arab Emirates
19 days using the app
December 28, 2020

Amazing app, adjustable filters in regards to accuracy, and map results plus much more!!. Excellent customer service. Number 1. Good stuff

Gib • shopping
Gibraltar
19 days using the app
January 23, 2023

Very Shopify friendly love it. It saves me time and it helps other people out, with me seeing it too.

Tedexplore
United States
14 days using the app
January 17, 2023

Rahul has been very patient with my 101 questions. The layout is really nice and it is easy to apply your email and push templates.

Mode Sheet Music
Australia
12 days using the app
Edited November 26, 2020

Great customer support service! No watermark, concise dashboard, love it. Most important, it's for free! Highly recommended!

Famous Follower
Hong Kong SAR
11 days using the app
March 17, 2020

I just installed this app and it really does work. Thank you for making it free. I had been struggling with another app for three days, then I found this one. Great app!

Le Ravishe
United States
10 days using the app
January 10, 2023

Push notification is very helpful in email automation.
Rahul was very helpful. Excellent customer service.

Shades of Blaque Creations
United States
8 days using the app
Edited March 24, 2023

A must have app! Good overall customization and integrates well with Shopify. Took me a few trials to get my welcome message formatted correctly, but the customer service has been very helpful!

Could use a few minor tweaks such as:
* An on screen message confirming a customers subscription.
* The ability to send test emails to yourself even if you've subscribed. Would greatly help to ensure formatting is correct.
* Ability to remove company logo from specific emails when default header is set to include a logo.

Highly recommended app otherwise!

Pour Decisions Distillery
United States
8 days using the app
November 8, 2020

This app is awesome. The UI is clean, and it looks very nice on the storefront. Other apps affected pageload speed but this app barely affects speed and its one of the reasons why i love it. The other reason is that it free. Support is super responsive and always willing to assist. I recommend the app to all. Thanks to the developers.

Poshimart
United States
7 days using the app