Notify ‑ Slack Notifications

Notify ‑ Slack Notifications

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
15 reviews
15 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
15 reviews
October 5, 2022

Does exactly what I need it to do, connects my Shopify store and my slack account to keep all of my information in one place.

IOCDF
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Aero Apps replied October 5, 2022

Thank you Fran, I am glad I could be of help to your organisation.

September 28, 2022

Love how the interface is very clean, how the app is very lightweight, and very effective an integrating Slack with our store. The installation is quick and seamless and the alerts are very smooth. Shout out to the team!

Wheyl Nutrition Co.
Philippines
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
Aero Apps replied September 29, 2022

Thank you Vergil for the review. Always happy to help you and your team . :)

September 20, 2022

This app has been a huge help to our team here. It provides us with daily insights and the setup process was super smooth and easy. Highly recommend to any teams big or small!

Superbolt™ Tea
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
Aero Apps replied September 29, 2022

Thank you so much for the review. :)

September 20, 2022

Being a small NFP we are highly reliant on the best in class technology to help us deliver on our vision and mission. Notify tells us exactly what we need to know so that we can help vulnerable and marginalised individuals, families and communities doing it tough

Thread Together
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 years
September 13, 2022

This app has really helped our productivity integrating Shopify and Slack and the willingness for the Notify team to work with our non-profit org and help us out is really appreciated.

Khalis Foundation
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Aero Apps replied September 13, 2022

Hey Aman,
I am glad we could help. Thanks for the wonderful review.

November 15, 2021

Had a bit of trouble getting it set up but the teams was nothing but helpful, you'd be surprised how many apps don't show tags and notes! The ability to speak directly to a dev for custom settings is so nice, and the price is just too good! Highly recommend

Deako
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Aero Apps replied December 4, 2021

Hi Team,
Thank you for the kind words. Happy to help. :)

April 20, 2021

Looking very good so far, perfect for notifying filtered orders. Additionally, their customer service is great and fast. Five stars!

Remotto Battery
Spain
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Aero Apps replied April 21, 2021

Thank you Alex and team for the awesome review .

January 21, 2021

This is a great app to connect Shopify with Slack. We've been using for 12 months now and it runs seamlessly!

Saturdays NYC (Australia)
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 6, 2020

Love it! It's so easy to use. I was so happy to find this. All of the other apps were so complicated. This provides all the communication needed to get it done!

Sunbeam Vintage
United States
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
Aero Apps replied November 6, 2020

Thank you so much for the review Team. If you run into any issues at any point, feel free to email me directly at vimal@aeroapps.xyz :)

July 27, 2020

Easy to configure and very convenient. I was impressed by the hyper efficient and available user support!

SPRiNG
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
Aero Apps replied July 27, 2020

Thank you Benjamin and team for the kind words.