Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
December 25, 2023

Rania from the customer service department has been very responsive to my questions and was always very helpful. Not only did AutoDS responds to my questions promptly but they also created a great marketplace for dropshippers.

Pets Are Framily
United States
2 months using the app
December 24, 2023

This app is amazing and the customer service team are very helpful and friendly, they have been response to my questions on time and always great feedback and support, the communication were smooth and helpful
I

Brillara
United States
30 days using the app
June 28, 2023

I cant pass the to-do list 5th step, which said Provide a few products, I have already did this, but cant pass yet, please let me know how.

My Store Better
China
About 2 months using the app
March 13, 2019

Support team is fantastic for this app. They are always ready to answer to my every query and help. I was going through the support team with some changes and they fixed it quickly.

Gloritee
United States
About 21 hours using the app
AutoDS Suppliers replied April 22, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for your support and this review. We hope our app will help you a lot in your business.

July 21, 2017

I just installed the app..the installation was very easy and I placed an add on my website in less than 5 minutes. I am giving 5 stars for easy of use.

Daddyrex
Vietnam
About 18 hours using the app
AutoDS Suppliers replied April 22, 2019

Thank you for your review. Your words help our users to make trust in us.

January 24, 2019

It's a great way to let our customers know about the discount on products. Just what I was looking for.

TEESTERIA
United States
About 17 hours using the app
AutoDS Suppliers replied April 22, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for your valuable words. We hope you are enjoying this app!

December 20, 2023

O.VER.DOSE
Lithuania
3 months using the app