Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its accurate shipping timelines, boosting transparency and sales. It's user-friendly, easy to customize, and supports a large amount of information. Many appreciate its visually appealing design and compatibility. The support team is praised for their quick and helpful responses, especially with customizations. The app is cost-effective and particularly useful for managing pre-order products and tracking delivery dates.

February 27, 2024

サポート体制が良かったです。

ハートウエルオンラインストア本店
Japan
About 3 years using the app
Omega replied March 4, 2024

🌟 ご評価いただきありがとうございます!サポートがお役に立てて嬉しいです。もし何かご質問や改善点がありましたら、お気軽にお知らせください。また、当社のOmega Estimated Delivery Dateアプリをご利用いただいていること、心より感謝しております。今後ともより良いサービスを提供できるよう尽力してまいります。どうもありがとうございます!🚚📆 #サポート感謝 #OmegaApps #EstimatedDeliveryDateApp

July 28, 2020

just installed this app! been looking for something like this and finally found it. easy to use! and customer service was fast in helping me with some issues.

Tashkila
Singapore
12 months using the app
January 5, 2021

Great app, the admin works well too. There is a fair amount of customisation available and it works pretty well. Support were very helpful when I messaged them and they resolved my issue quickly. I would prefer if you could have a a different message for each rule - you have to choose countdown for all of them if that is the initial selection you make. Really happy with it so far though.

Steel & Grey
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Edited July 16, 2020

Easy to install and after a few minutes I got the hang of configuring it.

A nice feature request would be the ability to add our own icons instead of the small selection. They work but don't look super awesome, if we could upload our own or embed as base64 into a textbox then that would really cool.

Update 19/06: Had a small issue with the app but Kien got it sorted for me. Great service.

Update 16/07: Kien again proves they are a great app provider. I asked if the .js for this app could be minified to help improved Shopify store performance and a couple of days later I got a reply to say they have implemented the change. Those of you measuring PageSpeed will now find one less thing to optimise.

NSE Imports
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Omega replied June 14, 2020

Hello,
Thanks for your feedback!
These are some of the default icons for customers to choose from, our app has supported the emoji icon and font awesome, you can copy and add this with text on the message.

Regards,
Omega team support

Edited January 31, 2019

This is a very good app, I need it. I will be more satisfied if it loads faster. Give you 4 points.

MPdresses
China
5 months using the app
Edited October 29, 2020

The location of the "Estimated Date" did not seem to be reflected well when using a custom theme. But when I contacted them via messenger, they quickly worked with the tech team to solve the problem.

JAPAN KUTANI SHOP
Japan
4 months using the app
September 26, 2018

Good app that will be very valuable to many stores. Support was quick to respond and help set up the app. This is a low-cost app which provides a great service to our customers.

https://www.kinkytoy.store

Kinky Toy Store
Canada
3 days using the app