Reviews (29)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 25, 2024

Amazing experience, the support that you get from this app is unreal, they really want to make you satisfied and help you as much as they can, they really provide the best service i ever had with a live chat agent in my life. They even asked their dev to make some research to upgrade their app in order to answer to our needs. Thank you so much again Tracy ! This is the best way to install your pixel, they will check everything for you and make sure you have the best tracking possible.

ICE SMILE FRANCE
United States
3 months using the app
Omega replied March 27, 2024

Thank you immensely for your glowing review of our Omega ‑ Multi Snapchat Pixels app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing experience with our support team, especially Tracy. 😊 It's wonderful to know that we were able to provide you with top-notch service and even went the extra mile to ensure your needs were met, including coordinating with our developers to enhance the app. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to ensure you have the best tracking possible for your pixel installation. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀

April 12, 2024

Seems to work well and the support, especially Vincent has been of great help so far. Can definitely recommend!

Limara
Germany
3 months using the app
Omega replied April 14, 2024

We're delighted to hear that Omega - Multi Snapchat Pixels app is working well for you! 🎉 Thank you for your kind words about our support team, especially Vincent. We're here to ensure you have a seamless experience with our app! Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support! 🙌 If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out.

May 20, 2024

As someone who knows nothing, their support staff completely helped me with their patience and professionalism.

يشتري
China
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied May 25, 2024

🎉 That's wonderful to hear! 😊 We're thrilled that our support staff at Omega ‑ Multi Snapchat Pixels app could assist you with patience and professionalism, even if you're new to everything. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need more help in the future! 💬🚀🌟

April 9, 2024

Life Saver App! Had an issue about tracking my purchases and Tracy helped me. I appreciate her quick response and she fixed an issue in a few seconds. Now everything works great

Bebince.com
United States
16 days using the app
Omega replied April 13, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your glowing review of Omega - Multi Snapchat Pixels app! 🌈 We're thrilled to hear that our app has been a life saver for you! 🚀 Tracy and the rest of our team are dedicated to providing top-notch support, so we're delighted to hear that Tracy was able to assist you quickly and efficiently! 💫 It's fantastic to know that your tracking issue was resolved in just a few seconds! 🕒 We're committed to ensuring everything works seamlessly for you. 🛠️ Don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance or have any questions in the future! 🤝 Thank you for your support! 🙌

April 4, 2024

Super nice and easy to set up. Special thank you to Joyce from customer service. She really gave me super clear and fast explanations on how everything works. I highly recommend the app.

Luxinora
Switzerland
About 1 hour using the app
Omega replied April 8, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found Omega ‑ Multi Snapchat Pixels app super nice and easy to set up. It's wonderful to hear that Joyce provided you with clear and fast explanations, ensuring you understand how everything works. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to your continued success with our app! 🚀😊

March 14, 2024

Legitimately the best customer support ive ever had. Shoutout to Joy.

Jerb
United States
7 days using the app
Omega replied March 15, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had the best customer support experience with our Omega - Multi Snapchat Pixels app, and we truly appreciate your shoutout to Joy. Providing top-notch support is our priority, and we're delighted to have been able to assist you. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with our app remains exceptional! 💫 #OmegaSupportExcellence

October 19, 2023

Easy-going and effective app + BEST customer support ever, stop searching, here you have what you are looking for

BODY SCULPTOR X
New Zealand
5 months using the app
Omega replied October 22, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

August 10, 2023

Super helpful customer service. Zero complaints. Had a major issue with my store not tracking purchases correctly and they fixed the problem. Joyce was very friendly and fast to respond.

Nure™
United States
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied August 13, 2023

You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to support you.

July 10, 2023

App works like it should and the support team helped me very good with everything. Tracy made sure that everything is clear for me. I recommend!

Olivia's Winkel
Netherlands
7 days using the app
Omega replied July 11, 2023

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

August 6, 2023

Omega was easy to use and setup. The customer service agent Tracy was really helpful in clarifying any of my questions

Kermani
United States
23 days using the app
Omega replied August 8, 2023

💗💗💗 We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Let’s rock data input for ads with Omega - Multi Snapchat Pixels app 🔥