Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
October 19, 2023

Easy-going and effective app + BEST customer support ever, stop searching, here you have what you are looking for

BODY SCULPTOR X
New Zealand
20 days using the app
Omega replied October 22, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

September 19, 2023

Whenever I encountered an issue or had a question, their support team was quick to respond and provided clear, effective solutions. Their commitment to ensuring a smooth user experience sets them apart. The prompt and friendly assistance they offer has made my app journey incredibly enjoyable. I highly recommend this plug-in to anyone seeking not only excellent functionality but also top-notch customer support that truly goes the extra mile.

Gadget Hive
United States
4 months using the app
Omega replied September 24, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to know that you loved your experience with our app and the support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback!

September 19, 2023

Tracy helped me a lot, she understood what I needed and fixed the problem quickly. I wish you the best

Moge.store
United Arab Emirates
5 days using the app
Omega replied September 24, 2023

💗💗💗 We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Let’s rock data input for ads with Omega - Multi Snapchat Pixels app 🔥

February 18, 2024

Amazing app, was looking for a solution to have multiple snapchat pixels. Joy helped me out alot :)

She Boutique
United States
Omega replied February 20, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and that Joy was able to assist you effectively. Providing solutions to meet your needs is our goal, and we're delighted to have helped you with multiple Snapchat pixels. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience continues to be excellent!

March 14, 2023

I didn't even know that there was a problem with the way that I had set up the app, but the service was able to detect it and notify me there was a problem. The chat agent Joyce was super friendly and helpful every step of the way in getting the problem fixed. Thanks so much, you guys are very helpful & have a great app!

Fluxcend
United States
6 months using the app
Omega replied March 14, 2023

Just wanted to let you know how much your review means to us. We do all we can to provide our customers with the best service, and it always makes our day when a customer appreciates it. Have an amazing day!

June 9, 2023

A very simple app to use and understand, and the best customer service. I highly recommend them as they will help you with any issue you have.

Little Lamp Lights
United States
8 months using the app
Omega replied June 9, 2023

Hearing the positive feedback from you made my day 💙💚💛🧡 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀

August 10, 2023

Super helpful customer service. Zero complaints. Had a major issue with my store not tracking purchases correctly and they fixed the problem. Joyce was very friendly and fast to respond.

Nure™
United States
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied August 13, 2023

You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to support you.

August 6, 2023

Omega was easy to use and setup. The customer service agent Tracy was really helpful in clarifying any of my questions

Kermani
United States
23 days using the app
Omega replied August 8, 2023

💗💗💗 We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Let’s rock data input for ads with Omega - Multi Snapchat Pixels app 🔥

July 10, 2023

App works like it should and the support team helped me very good with everything. Tracy made sure that everything is clear for me. I recommend!

Olivia's Winkel
Netherlands
7 days using the app
Omega replied July 11, 2023

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

July 31, 2023

Great customer service, they are great. I had a few problems when setting up my pixel and they did a wonderful job helping me. Highly Recommend!

Porta Printer
United States
8 days using the app
Omega replied August 4, 2023

Thanks for the super review! You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.
Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app. Remember that we’ll always be along with every single Ads.