Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation and positive impact on conversion rates by streamlining the checkout process. It's praised for its compatibility with various themes, customization options, and allowing customers to edit their cart without visiting the cart page. The support team is commended for their quick responses and custom adjustments. Even on the free plan, the app integrates well with other apps.

February 17, 2021

Even after I have removed the app, it still doesn't go away. And it does not allow me to click the cross or continue shopping

404WARDROBE
Hong Kong SAR
10 months using the app
Cronics OU replied February 17, 2021

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced difficulties. We tried to contact you via email regarding this case but didn't receive a response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience.
Hope to hear from you soon!

Edited April 13, 2019

They promised me to waive the monthly fee for an issue on the app. Unfortunately they are still charging my account for $15.95/month
I don't trust them anymore.

Herald Lab
United States
8 months using the app
May 27, 2018

I deleted this app a long time ago, but I am still being charged.

Mystedge
United States
2 months using the app
October 28, 2020

HUGE js file that causes highly increased loading times on page. Uninstallation of the app doesn't remove this large JS file either.

Animalovestore
United States
3 days using the app
Cronics OU replied October 29, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We are extremely sorry that you've faced such inconvenience. We've already removed the app's leftover code and tried to contact you via email in order to discuss this situation but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon!

January 26, 2021

huge JS file that can't be removed. Slowing down entire website. Useless.. I don't recommend it to anybody

MDYOCTPS.
Sweden
About 17 hours using the app
Cronics OU replied February 1, 2021

Sorry that you've faced such inconvenience. We've contacted you via email in order to help with this case. Please feel free to reach out to us 24/7 with any difficulties or questions, we are always happy to assist.

June 11, 2021

Do not install!!! It's not clear what are the premium functions and what aren't. The app allows you to use premium functions and automatically changes to payed plan. It NEVER NOTIFIES YOU that it has changed the plan and CHARGES YOU WITHOUT YOU EVER KNOWING OR APPROVING OF ANYTHING. This is unacceptable.

Swift Cycling
Serbia
About 7 hours using the app
Cronics OU replied June 16, 2021

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such confusion. We would kindly inform you that you approve charges while installation process and also the app has banners inside of it that inform you about paid features.

April 13, 2018

The pop-up doesn't show at all. I tried clicking "Add to Cart" to test it, but the pop-up won't show up for some reason. I like the idea behind this app, but it didn't work for me unfortunately.

Awesomely Squishy Art
United States
About 1 hour using the app
July 2, 2018

Doesn't work at all ... Not even one feature, tweaking every settings possible nothing works

Petlover World
Singapore
11 minutes using the app
July 15, 2020

The app says it has a free plan. But the moment you enable the app, you automatically get billed. Extremely poor and unprofessional way to making money.

Kshitijmart
India
5 minutes using the app
Cronics OU replied July 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for such inconvenience. We tried to contact you via email in order to discuss this situation and find a solution but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon!