Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation and positive impact on conversion rates by streamlining the checkout process. It's praised for its compatibility with various themes, customization options, and allowing customers to edit their cart without visiting the cart page. The support team is commended for their quick responses and custom adjustments. Even on the free plan, the app integrates well with other apps.

November 16, 2023

Didn't get what I wanted but the service was just on another level. Thank you again Veronika for your time and efforts!

PetUp
Türkiye
1 day using the app
Edited August 30, 2023

once you clicked accidently on supscription app. they will charge you 10$ every month and not find how to cancel your supscription.they literally refunded my full money. They are good people. My experience was not good at first but it was excellent at the end of the day.

CUPLIKE
India
6 days using the app
November 24, 2023

Great Support, really helped

Giftbyte Shop
United States
29 minutes using the app
July 22, 2023

App works great for us and the customer support is super fast. We had pages built on pagefly and they set up the app to work on those pages.

EGA Wellness
India
3 months using the app
September 4, 2023

Great app and amazing support.

UnSurface
India
2 months using the app
September 21, 2023

Very fast support - replied in 2 minutes in the middle of the night!

WeTheLED
Czechia
41 minutes using the app
September 6, 2018

great customer service! App works well, thank you for assistance with custom configuration! Results are very positive

VinylShop.US
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 9, 2021

This app has been an easy tool to add to my Shopify store and so far has integrated well with my store design.

MainelySweetz Creations
United States
About 3 years using the app
Cronics OU replied May 24, 2021

Thanks for your feedback :)
Please let us know if you face any difficulties!

December 25, 2017

It was easy to load and it works just like it is suppose to. It helped me get by the confusing page in the checkout process and it is free..

Designsbyshirl Com
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 8, 2018

app works great! there was a bug with the debut theme but support was communicative and got it fixed within 24hours! thanks so much guys.

Dojomats
Australia
Over 2 years using the app