Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation and positive impact on conversion rates by streamlining the checkout process. It's praised for its compatibility with various themes, customization options, and allowing customers to edit their cart without visiting the cart page. The support team is commended for their quick responses and custom adjustments. Even on the free plan, the app integrates well with other apps.

May 31, 2021

Very helpful app. Avoids the shopping cart where many abandoned carts happen. I use it in all my stores.

Society Lighting
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 23, 2021

This app is great. I didn't know well this app so contact with the app support team. It was also great. High recommended.
Thank you, Veronika.

robelooks
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 11, 2017

That was pretty easy! My only concern is I hope people want to keep shopping instead of taking it straight to the checkout. We'll see!

The Bread And Butter Letter
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 6, 2021

Very easy to install the app, super happy with it! Love it and I am super excited to use it on my site.

Big Sisters/ Sisterhood
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Cronics OU replied April 7, 2021

Thank you! It's so good to know you love it :)

May 21, 2021

I was a little confused and reached out the tech support. Artyom was so helpful and fixed it for me immediately. Great support, recommend to use this app!

dogloverscenter.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Cronics OU replied May 24, 2021

Thank you! Our team works 24/7 so feel free to contact us in case of any issues!

February 6, 2018

Makes it easier for the shopper to buy, highly recommended!

Sport Fishing Deals
Norway
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 14, 2018

Kyril Helped me with my questions super fast and answered my questions in no time :). very helpful app. nice design and very smooth. thumbs up !

Gadget Worlds
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
July 27, 2021

Really simple to use interface and amazing customer support who are friendly and go the extra mile to help!

BOXD
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 25, 2017

The "One-Click Checkout" is the perfect addition to my store. It lends simplicity and puts the checkout in front of the buyer. Kudos from us for a great job.

Cld Designer Jewelry Showcase
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 6, 2022

This is an amazing app. It's very simple, but it gets the job done perfectly. I 100% recommend this app! Also, very helpful for stores where customers usually order only 1 item

Marc Thomas
United States
Over 1 year using the app